Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1006 reviews

Name: Selfridges

Date: 19/09/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was great - really friendly, approachable and covered everything

Star Rating:

Name: USS

Date: 19/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a great trainer and made the training very enjoyable. He is very passionate and an asset to your company.

Star Rating:

Name: Airswift

Date: 19/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic Tutor in Phil. Friendly, knowledgable and easily explained all aspects of the course.

Star Rating:

Name: Allied Vehicles

Date: 17/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
My second course with Simon, He is a great helper ad I've learned all what I need it. Rate 10/10

Star Rating:

Name: SPHSU

Date: 17/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
very helpful course and tailoer well to what I needed.

Star Rating:

Name: Shine Agency

Date: 17/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course to help grasp the basics of After Effects / best practice etc. Simon was really helpful and made the lessons interesting.

Star Rating:

Name: Skills Development Scotland

Date: 17/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training , close to location, efficient, knowledgeable trainer

Star Rating:

Name: ISG PLC

Date: 16/09/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor was very helpful and knowledgeable. 10/10

Star Rating:

Name: HSE

Date: 16/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the day with Phil. He is very knowledgeable and make you feel welcome no matter what questions you will ask. Very enjoyed the 2days

Star Rating:

Name: Into Global

Date: 16/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really informative and thorough two day course. Phil is very articulate and happy to answer any questions or personalise areas of the course where possible.

Star Rating:

Name: Charity Commission for England and Wales

Date: 16/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
excellent training course. Really clear and accessible. Phil's training style and knowledge were both fantastic. I have learnt a lot.

Star Rating:

Name: TAAP

Date: 13/09/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good content - good teacher.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 10/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thanks Phil, another great training session.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 10/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant course, as always Phil's knowledge is great.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 10/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant course, as always! Thanks Phil!!!!

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 10/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
As always, Phil was very knowledgable and made the session very enjoyable, everything i wanted to learn was covered in the session

Star Rating:

Name: Paul McCarthy

Date: 09/09/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer was excellent. I travelled from Ireland for the course and it was well worth it. One of the best courses and trainers I have experienced.

Star Rating:

Name: CBS Interactive

Date: 09/09/2019

Course Name: HTML One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very well broken down and explained.

Star Rating:

Name: Oban High School

Date: 09/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent introduction to Photoshop. Need to build on it. Pleasant instructor. Good manor.

Star Rating:

Name: Nadia Barakat

Date: 06/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very patient and helpful instructor! Great teaching.

Star Rating:

Name: ISG PLC

Date: 05/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great!

Star Rating:

Name: RIBA

Date: 05/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah is an excellent tutor. She was very attentive and went at a pace that suited the whole class. The class was tailored to each of our individual needs. I also found her a very sincere and interesting person and she made learning new skills very enjoyable. Thank you Susannah!

Star Rating:

Name: Apparatus

Date: 05/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
This was a brilliant way to gather the skills i needed for this software. as i have had previous experience it was interesting to find a way which made the work i was doing much easier.,

Star Rating:

Name: Warrington Vale College

Date: 05/09/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor was excellent - very knowledgable and customise the course where possible.

Star Rating:

Name: ITPC

Date: 05/09/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
This was an enlightening course which has opened my eyes to new possibilities. It was excellently presented and will be worthwhile.

Star Rating:

Name: Greencity Wholefoods

Date: 05/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training from an instructor with brilliant programme knowledge! I've learned so many things that will make my daily life much easier, and the course leader was able to tailor teaching to find solutions for specific issues I knew I would have with future projects.

Star Rating:

Name: Contact Theatre

Date: 03/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was great, Andrew was a professional and knowledgeable teacher who answered all questions and went at a good pace

Star Rating:

Name: Contact Theatre

Date: 03/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew has been a patient and clear communicator, has adapted well to the needs and abilities of the group and has generously answered all questions. thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Johnsons of Whixley

Date: 03/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
nice one sunshine

Star Rating:

Name: Mondiale Publishing

Date: 02/09/2019

Course Name: Bespoke Keynote One Day Introduction training

Review Writeup:
Very comprehensive course.

Star Rating:

Name: Mondiale Publishing

Date: 02/09/2019

Course Name: Bespoke Keynote One Day Introduction training

Review Writeup:
Great teaching and guidance with keynote even though i've used keynote before managed to pick up more advanced tips and easier ways to go about things.

Star Rating:

Name: Balfour Beatty

Date: 02/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alma was very accommodating and knowledgeable. The course was fast-paced, and it's a lot to take in in 1 day. I was pleased I had already been using InDesign to have a working knowledge of some functions to keep up. But good course, I learned a lot and have a lot to try and put into practice.

Star Rating:

Name: MISH

Date: 30/08/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tutor very knowledgeable, approachable and relaxed.

Star Rating:

Name: Hoot Credit Union

Date: 30/08/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
The instructor was very clear and able to go over any questions we had. The content of the course has made me confident in my ability to create and manage a website made with wordpress.

Star Rating:

Name: Scottish Gov

Date: 30/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Lightroom One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
The advice on using other software alongside primary piece of software to make tasks easier and not just sticking to the one package, i.e. Lightroom alongside Photoshop

Star Rating:

Name: Sky Bet

Date: 30/08/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very useful and good size group to ensure that we moved through the content quickly. Perfect for someone with a little coding experience and none Wordpress. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Leeds Cares

Date: 30/08/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Will was very personable with a great understanding and clear passion for his subject. He communicated excellently with the group and broke down what could appear complex and overwhelming material into easy to understand bites. Will's enthusiasm and knowledge made for a great couple of days learning and I feel like the course has been incredibly valuable.

Star Rating:

Name: Waterside Dental Care

Date: 30/08/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was packed with information, but was very fast paced and felt left behind at times. Hopefully I didn't hold others back. I gained a lot from it but feel there was enough in the course to spread over a week or more!

Star Rating:

Name: St John;s School & College

Date: 28/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Its all been excellent

Star Rating:

Name: Elsevier

Date: 28/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very thorough but well-paced. I felt I understood each section before we progressed. Nice relaxed atmosphere.

Star Rating:

Name: MISH

Date: 28/08/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A lot to take in and I will likely forget it all very soon but I now have a good understanding and will have the right tools to then go and look and find what I need.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother UK

Date: 28/08/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very thorough explanation of the basics of HTML. Lots of opporunities to ask questions as we went along.

Star Rating:

Name: Bury College

Date: 28/08/2019

Course Name: Bespoke DaVinci Resolve Colour One Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andy was fantastic, very informative and educational course.

Star Rating:

Name: DuPont

Date: 28/08/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The tuition was fantastic, the trainer was very friendly, patient and approachable. The content was tailor made for me which was an added bonus. all in all a fantastic and worthwhile experience

Star Rating:

Name: NA

Date: 27/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic!!! Very passionate Patience of a saint Overall Sofia was brilliant and i would like to come and do a course again.

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1006 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo