Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 825 reviews

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 17/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great day, thanks Craig!

Star Rating:

Name: English National Opera

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Any queries were explained in depth and in a simple manner, great tutor!

Star Rating:

Name: Atom Group

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant tutor very informative, knows his stuff for sure crammed allot of info in on the day A* instructor keep up the good work :)

Star Rating:

Name: Walt Disney

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very happy with the course. Overwhelming, but the basics have all been covered.

Star Rating:

Name: Hertford Regional College

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo was excellent and made a very complex programme more manageable and a clearer understanding of what is capable.

Star Rating:

Name: Nissan Motor Manufacturing

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I attended this course as a refresher ahead of the Level 2 AE course - there was a great deal of content I was familiar with but had lost a lot of reflex memory and a few fundamental items I had lost understanding of. Excellent course, well delivered and great to rebuild my understanding of key principles.

Star Rating:

Name: Defence Business Services

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
i think basic video editing skills would help

Star Rating:

Name: Her Majestys Passport Service

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I've really enjoyed my few days doing the After Effects training course and I am very much looking forward to taking my knowledge back to work so I am able to put it into the work which I do. I also think that with even so doing 'just the basics' I am able to share this with my other colleague at work which will also help increase her understanding of After Effects.

Star Rating:

Name: Brand Maguires

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
3d camera tracking etc really useful keen to explore more of this in the advanced course. Great tuition!

Star Rating:

Name: Emma Grady

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great help whenever needed

Star Rating:

Name: Glasgow School of Art

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good coverage and explanation in step by step way that was straightforward to follow. Pleased to receive book also.

Star Rating:

Name: Glasgow Caledonian Uni

Date: 16/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic Course. Great knowledge from instructor. Very relaxed and informative training sessions.

Star Rating:

Name: Forviva

Date: 12/07/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really interesting course, nice flow between the practical and the listening.

Star Rating:

Name: Forviva

Date: 12/07/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course and instructor was brilliant, I feel I can build in my own time on what I have learnt over the last couple of days as I have a fantastic starting knowledge now thanks to Alan

Star Rating:

Name: Forviva

Date: 12/07/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was really informative, and was a great help whenever anyone was struggling.

Star Rating:

Name: Forviva

Date: 12/07/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training and trainer, the course exceeded my expectations

Star Rating:

Name: Forviva

Date: 12/07/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Loved it, simple code which when you understand it make you feel really clever. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Forviva

Date: 12/07/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training and very beneficial going forward. Surprised to have learnt so much within 2 days.

Star Rating:

Name: Cookson Adventures

Date: 12/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Lightroom One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very insightful and professional. I am confident that I can now come away from the training and use Lightroom. I would definitely recommend to others!

Star Rating:

Name: Whisky Auctioneer

Date: 11/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
All in all a useful and interesting two days and Sofia was a great instructor. It was good to go more in-depth with InDesign today. I'd say the only thing that wasn't clear was how video fit into interactive PDFs - there were some issues with flash and getting that would work, so just still a bit unclear on how we could make that work (or even if we can).

Star Rating:

Name: ISG PLC

Date: 11/07/2019

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely like to be trained by him again in the future.

Star Rating:

Name: Kerman & Co

Date: 10/07/2019

Course Name: Bespoke Microsoft Word Legal Focus Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent quality of training. very thorough.

Star Rating:

Name: Whisky Auctioneers

Date: 10/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training which covered everything to the level which I will be required to use in good depth.

Star Rating:

Name: Whisky Auctioneers

Date: 10/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor knowledge excellent but I am brand new to In Design so was a little slow keeping up. Would likely need to revisit some areas on my own.

Star Rating:

Name: Whisky Auctioneer

Date: 10/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The flexibility in being able to deliver at our place of work has made it much more doable for us and removed a significant barrier to us actually undertaking this training.

Star Rating:

Name: We are discounts

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course! Phil was really clear and helpful with every topic covered. I'd definitely recommend to anyone just starting out on illustrator.

Star Rating:

Name: Sarah Knowles

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was delivered very well, at a good steady pace, and Phil was very accomodating and put everyone at ease.

Star Rating:

Name: Quill Pinpoint

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The trainer Will was a fantastic instructor who has great knowledge of JavaScript

Star Rating:

Name: Savant

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Amazing course learnt alot would reccomend to any one.

Star Rating:

Name: Cardiff University

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Best IT course I've been on in a long time. Trainer was engaging, passionate about the subject and gave us excellent support throughout the course. Would highly recommend to others.

Star Rating:

Name: Cardiff Council

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was an excellent trainer, very knowledgeable.

Star Rating:

Name: Renal Registry

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was very good at answering questions yet keeping us all on track and not allowing us to get sidetracked

Star Rating:

Name: UK Renal Registry

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was very knowledgeable and adapted the course very competently to our specific requirements. It was really good to end the 2 days with a template for our report.

Star Rating:

Name: Bryte Design

Date: 09/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thanks for being so accommodating to my requirements and schedule changes.

Star Rating:

Name: Defence Business Services

Date: 08/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training offered, good pace to get through a-lot of work whilst still having the opportunity to take notes and absorb the information.

Star Rating:

Name: Defence Business Services

Date: 08/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil is always very enthusiastic, informative and on the leading edge of knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: Defence Business Services

Date: 08/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Enjoyable course, trainer, Phil very knowledgeable, really wish I was on the two day course.

Star Rating:

Name: Worldspan

Date: 08/07/2019

Course Name: Bespoke Apple Keynote Introduction One Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very helpful and a well rounded experience

Star Rating:

Name: Virgin Trains

Date: 08/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training, well tailored to my needs

Star Rating:

Name: Fiona Macgregor

Date: 05/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phill is a fantastic teacher and very patient, the bespoke course was very helpful and phill was very good at relating it to examples that I will use for my current job

Star Rating:

Name: Merit Holdings

Date: 05/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Enjoyed the two day training course on InDesign - learned so much even though I've used InDesign for a few years now. Rob was an excellent trainer, very friendly and very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Star Rating:

Name: Merit Holdings

Date: 05/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rob was great and I learnt a lot - I am so much more comfortable using InDesign now. The course was however a little slow for me, but I might just be a fast learner.

Star Rating:

Name: Network Homes

Date: 04/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna is a great trainer, she knows her stuff and makes it interesting.

Star Rating:

Name: Queen Mary University

Date: 04/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent knowledge of Adobe programs, referencing both Illustrator and Photoshop too - which I have experience in. Many thanks for an enjoyable training session!

Star Rating:

Name: Volker Wessells

Date: 04/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic teacher, great atmosphere, engaging course

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 825 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo