COVID-19 Update: Our training centres are now open again for classroom courses with additional safety measures in place.
Live online Remote sessions remain available for a wide range of courses.

Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1644 reviews

Name: NW Anglia NHS Trust

Date: 17/09/2020

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Captivate Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Training was tailored to our needs. Able to put it into context which was very useful.

Star Rating:

Name: NW Anglia NHS Trust

Date: 17/09/2020

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Captivate Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was very friendly and knowledgeable

Star Rating:

Name: NW Anglia NHS Trust

Date: 17/09/2020

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Captivate Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was extremely knowledgeable about the product - Captivate - and other related systems. He was very clear about the pros and cons of the product and delivered the training in a very user friendly way. Craig has a very engaging personality and made the training enjoyable. Thank you Craig!

Star Rating:

Name: PIP Electrics

Date: 15/09/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Doug was extremely knowledgeable, approachable and adapted well to the level of each individual learner. I had the fortune (his misfortune) of a one 2 one day and found it exceptional. I hope to attend further courses in the future if all your tutors are of his calibre.

Star Rating:

Name: Lancashire Teaching Hospitals

Date: 15/09/2020

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
During current COVID situation some places not accepting paper lunch vouchers. No big deal though.

Star Rating:

Name: Francis Wilks & Jones

Date: 14/09/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was fantastic, providing lots of helpful tips and moving at the perfect pace. It would be nice to have a handout to take away afterwards with the various shortcuts etc.

Star Rating:

Name: Linnea Heaton

Date: 14/09/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very useful and informative. Very knowledgable instructor. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Meredith Collinson

Date: 11/09/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Three Day Advanced & ACA Training Course

Review Writeup:
I wish I'd have done a course like this 20+ years ago. You even provided a pad and pen and I'm so glad to have taken so many notes. So much had been crammed into the course. I simply couldn't have remembered it all. And now I have certification which will no doubt stand me in good stead for the future. Many thanks.

Star Rating:

Name: Booths

Date: 10/09/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great advice from instructor. Very informative and thorough We had a lot of technical issues on the first day resulting in us loosing some valuable time in the morning.

Star Rating:

Name: Wild Herbert

Date: 10/09/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor was very friendly and extremely knowledgable. sometimes spoke a little fast and so struggled to catch up. overall very good. would recommend!

Star Rating:

Name: Rare Design Ltd

Date: 08/09/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Had a very enjoyable time and learned a lot over the course of the week! Would definitely come again if I need further training in a subject.

Star Rating:

Name: Sophie Law

Date: 27/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tutor was fantastic, clear, and brilliant at explaining points so they are understood by all students.

Star Rating:

Name: Lucy Grant

Date: 27/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike was a fantastic teacher, made everything really easy to understand and explained it all well. The course was run really well, and didn't feel overwhelmed by the amount of content yet he managed to teach us so much!

Star Rating:

Name: East Renfrewshire Council

Date: 27/08/2020

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Animate One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan Rankin was an excellent trainer. Verbal and written Steps will be of huge help. Morning session in particular was very informative. Would have preferred a two-day course with this trainer. Afternoon session was a bit more intense and contained some elements which we may look at in future. Many thanks.

Star Rating:

Name: East Renfrewshire Council

Date: 27/08/2020

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Animate One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed this animate course today with Alan, he was very patient with us and had met our requirements perfectly. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/08/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course content, delivery and pace was excellent - I'd definitely recommend this course to colleagues.

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/08/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The content and pace were just right and the trainer was methodical in his approach. Each section seemed to logically lead up to the next.

Star Rating:

Name: Convatec

Date: 26/08/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
This was a very helpful course to help me start building my project plan with lots of tips and tricks.

Star Rating:

Name: Hemsley Fraser

Date: 25/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Whilst I thoroughly enjoyed the course, have taken a lot away from it and the instructor knowledge was great, I would have preferred a walk through approach where we all learned and then practiced a technique as a group (as we did with the beginner Illustrator course). The approach this time was more the instrcutor showing us, and whilst we had the opportunity to copy it was difficult to listen and act at the same time, and one person in the group with no knowledge of design whatsoever really struggled and left part way through the day, and his struggles held back the rest of the group (he definitely should have done some basic research and tried to use the PS before he booked onto the course though as it made it very difficult for Doug).

Star Rating:

Name: Searchlight Electric

Date: 25/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was exceptional, even through I had my session through zoom he always made sure I understood everything. He was very clear and precise.

Star Rating:

Name: Royal London Group

Date: 25/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon certainly knows what he's taking about. I found his approach to training excellent and the real world industry examples he used really brought the training to life. He had no trouble with the distance learning part of everything over Zoom and was approachable and helpful when questions were being asked. Great trainer 5 Stars, thanks Simon.

Star Rating:

Name: Loft Interiors

Date: 21/08/2020

Course Name: Autodesk 3DS Max Three Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, worked to my speed and even included some extra useful tips when working with other software. The building is lovely with a great location for easy access from surrounding areas. The lunch vouchers are a great added extra! Will definitely be booking again. Many thanks!

Star Rating:

Name: Lincolnshire Police

Date: 21/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course content and it was delivered well. Marek was very helpful, trained us well and answered whatever questions we had during the course of training. The pace was great as well as he wasn't going too fast! Thank you Marek :)

Star Rating:

Name: IPTC

Date: 21/08/2020

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
REally good course, thoroughly enjoyed it, thank-you

Star Rating:

Name: Suzanne Lewis

Date: 21/08/2020

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I enjoyed the course but only learnt how to use one new functionality within Articulate Storyline. Perhaps this just means I am more advanced than I thought!

Star Rating:

Name: Eleven Sports Media

Date: 20/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Second training course with Phil and Xchange, really handy Photoshop course with skills I'm already using the day after!

Star Rating:

Name: ITPC

Date: 20/08/2020

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, full of information, brought across by excellent trainer, very patient

Star Rating:

Name: Forest Research

Date: 19/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Accessibility Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was just what I needed at just the right time. Excellent course. Courses on this subject seem to be very rare, so great to find such a good one. Personally, I would prefer a face-to-face course; but appreciate that is out of the question at present.

Star Rating:

Name: Howden Group

Date: 18/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative and helpful training. 6 month extended support is good to know incase I have any questions once I put the new skills into practice.

Star Rating:

Name: Syngenta

Date: 18/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
excellent instructor

Star Rating:

Name: Audit Scotland

Date: 18/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I gave IT a satisfactory score as I'm at home and had a bit of trouble finding the windows in Zoom (shared screen window disappeared) but once I realised the problem it was easily fixed. Simon was always happy to go back and explain something if I didn't understand. (Jen was very prompt and helpful in her responses too.)

Star Rating:

Name: M&I Materials

Date: 18/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a brilliant trainer, happy for us to ask questions at any time and go at the pace we needed.

Star Rating:

Name: Tone Agency

Date: 13/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Top class as i learned lots and have troubleshooted all my problems

Star Rating:

Name: Hulley & Kirkwood

Date: 10/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course iteself was very good and informative. Having never used Photoshop before, it was a good introduction

Star Rating:

Name: Kazi Rafiqul Islam

Date: 07/08/2020

Course Name: Autodesk AutoCAD One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rodney was an excellent tutor. His step by step approach really allowed me to learn at my own pace, whilst simultaneously laying a very solid foundation of knowledge of AutoCAD, to which I can now continue to build upon easily in my own time. I'd like to thank him and those at Xchange training for a great experience, this will be very helpful when I start my job in a few weeks as a graduate electrical engineer.

Star Rating:

Name: Eleven Sports Media

Date: 05/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was brilliant as a training instructor with the difficult task of trying to teach people in the classroom as well as remotely. The course has everything you need to learn the basics of Illustrator & was surprised how much in just one day of training.

Star Rating:

Name: Eleven Sports Media

Date: 05/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was great!

Star Rating:

Name: Lancashire & South Cumbria

Date: 05/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really great course - feel much more confident using Illustrator now.

Star Rating:

Name: Wickman Coventry

Date: 05/08/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really well taught, explained thoroughly. Got a real good understanding for being my first time on adobe photoshop

Star Rating:

Name: Loud New Media

Date: 05/08/2020

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very clear and great trainer. Great pace.

Star Rating:

Name: Xaverian College

Date: 31/07/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Three Day Advanced Training with ACA

Review Writeup:
I found this course fantastic. The content, pace, and importantly the trainer Phil was nothing short of excellent. I was kept engaged throughout and learned so much, more than I expected, all of which I will totally be able use - just hope I remember it. Definitely keep you in mind for further training and recommend you as a company whenever the opportunity arises. Honestly I genuinely really enjoyed it, thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Airport

Date: 31/07/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Three Day Advanced Training with ACA

Review Writeup:
Great Course, Great equipment, great place and Phil is a top bloke who has made it very welcoming and enjoyable. Top man.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Airport

Date: 31/07/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Three Day Advanced Training with ACA

Review Writeup:
Pleased with the content and course quality. This is probably due to the numbers as this seemed perfect.

Star Rating:

Name: 10 Cilhaul

Date: 30/07/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a fantastic trainer, he made the two days very enjoyable and catered well for the differing abilities within the class.

Star Rating:

Name: Goodman Masson

Date: 28/07/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course was great, slightly slow in parts but perhaps due to Teacher being unable to show quick fixes to some of the othr students as doing this via zoom, trickier than in a class room, but what we did cover was great! Thank you Donna!

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1644 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo