Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 507 reviews

Name: Francesca Baker

Date: 22/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really fantastic. Great teaching, and I feel like I am leaving with the a base of knowledge to go and teach myself some more through a lot of trial and error! I would love to come back and do more courses (just need to save a little!) Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Barnaby Ferris

Date: 22/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
So much to learn - maybe an short window of time to use tools that have just been demonstrated.

Star Rating:

Name: Nest Corporation

Date: 21/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training as always. Chris has a great setup and Donna is excellent.

Star Rating:

Name: Prime Global

Date: 21/03/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was expecting more general software training as opposed to geared at e-learning. Chairs are AWFUL! Random headrest that just pushes your head forward and means you can't sit comfortably

Star Rating:

Name: PIP Electrics

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good Pace, good content, clear instruction and enjoyable! thank you

Star Rating:

Name: finnCap

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fun, relaxed environment. Intimate groups allows for more personal help and questions. Maybe provide a end of lesson self-test to see how well you applied learning and if there is anything outstanding you may need to ask

Star Rating:

Name: Hotter

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor Phil was great- incredibly enthusiastic, helpful and friendly. also willing to stop and explain where necessary. he was understanding of all needs and gave specific examples for a lady who was using a previous version of illustrator only comment is that the course was quite fast paced for someone who literally has not opened the illustrator programme at all. everyone in the class had some slight experience but Phil was patient, just a lot of topics to cover.

Star Rating:

Name: Aflex Hose

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Worked with Xchange training on previous courses and have recommended it to other colleagues. Trainer had fantastic knowledge, ran the course at a reasonable speed, allowing us all to gain real knowledge within indesign.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester City FC

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was very straight to the point but we had the time to play around with Illustrator, so we encountered problems and solved them. Enthusiastic and knowledgeable trainer. Very kind.

Star Rating:

Name: Six Town Housing

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was a good course and an introduction to Adobe illustrator.

Star Rating:

Name: Dumfries & Galloway

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is a fantastic trainer - I would definitely recommend!

Star Rating:

Name: Marlborough Investment Management

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was really enjoyable and Pete Owen made it easy to understand.

Star Rating:

Name: Worldspan

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was very good. I think that the instructor could have come round more frequently to help us and check we were doing it right.

Star Rating:

Name: Sam Houston

Date: 19/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great knowledge from Phil and a steady and easy pace. I would recommend the course to others.

Star Rating:

Name: Cumbria Wildlife Trust

Date: 18/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I appreciated Phil tailoring aspects of the course to my specific requirements.

Star Rating:

Name: The Lowry

Date: 15/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Three Day Advanced & ACA Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course with a good setup and wide variety of information which I can take away :)

Star Rating:

Name: McCann Manchester

Date: 15/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Three Day Advanced & ACA Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good info and delivery. I've found much of it very useful but would have probably benefitted from the 5 day course to be more comfortable with the basics. I definitely use these skills to enhance my working practice

Star Rating:

Name: McCann Manchester

Date: 15/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Three Day Advanced & ACA Training Course

Review Writeup:
The reason I rated the IT equipment as satisfactory is that some of the machines seem to be slow or not working correctly. I gave the lunch arrangements satisfactory as the vouchers were not accepted at Nando's or Boots. This was quite embarrassing and inconvenient. Overall the course is very good. Andrew is a fantastic instructor, he is knowledgeable and approachable. The course is taught a a fast pace so it feels as you are getting three days teaching in two days.

Star Rating:

Name: British Mountaineering Council

Date: 14/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative

Star Rating:

Name: HMRC

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Exam crashed after taking multiple choice section. Download for exam reset, therefore I will arrange to take it on the Monday 18th, after day 1 of my Indesign. Please contact me on: 07597882699

Star Rating:

Name: Barclays

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great instructor, very engaging and answered everyone's questions

Star Rating:

Name: Barclays

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well structured, with a good balance of theory and practice. Instructor's knowledge was of a great level. I found it very easy to follow, and felt comfortable enough to ask questions and re-confirm things I didn't understand.

Star Rating:

Name: MTR Crossrail

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good course went over the material very well

Star Rating:

Name: Williams Lea Tag

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Marek was an excellent teacher, showing us a great overall knowledge to the software. I would highly recommend him for further training. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester City FC

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very patient and helpful instructor. Fun and useful knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: Love

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent everything. Really informative, exactly what I required.

Star Rating:

Name: Brathay Trust

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Interesting and engaging - though sometimes a moved a bit too fast for me -obviously going to happen when others in the group have more knowledge/experience

Star Rating:

Name: Virgin Trains Talent Academy

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Enjoyanble two days, looking forward to the After Effects introduction in a few weeks!

Star Rating:

Name: Love Creative

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I feel the course covered everything I need to have enough knowledge to start working in premiere pro and progress further.

Star Rating:

Name: MediaCom

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I felt that for someone like me who is very familiar with the Adobe Suite this class was very well paced. For someone who isn't then it would be very hard to keep up and understand what to do (like how to use the pen tool). Perhaps offer an introductory course for basic understanding of the Adobe Suite?

Star Rating:

Name: Dumfries & Galloway

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
This training (with Simon) has been excellent, but the Illustrator training I attended with a stand-in instructor was less than satisfactory - I would have preferred being given the option to reschedule the training rather than going ahead with a less experienced instructor. My organisation has invested a big chunk of our training budget for me to attend this training with Xchange and the Illustrator training I received was not worth it - it's very frustrating.

Star Rating:

Name: Atradius Collections

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course and delivery. Craig was excellent.

Star Rating:

Name: Atradius Collections

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
n/a

Star Rating:

Name: Atradius Collections

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, excellent tutor who explained how to use captivate in a very methodical and structured way. Craig was extremely flexible throughout the 2 days particularly as there was mixed experience within the group. Thanks very much Craig.

Star Rating:

Name: Atradius Collections

Date: 12/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course content and structure was just what was needed for us. Craig was able, and willing, to adapt the training to the specific requirements of the attendees. As Captivate 2019 is a recent version it wasn't always clear what the amended functions were but I'm confident that I've got the knowledge to explore further.

Star Rating:

Name: Natural History Museum

Date: 07/03/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
The tutor was amazing. The way how he teaches are great and very easy to understand. Max was really helpful and supportive. Thanks.

Star Rating:

Name: Anne Owen

Date: 07/03/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
It has been inspiring! The content was flexible and supported all questions raised. I can't wait to develop it further. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Renishaw PLC

Date: 07/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course. Very informative, learnt a lot thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Goldfinger Factory

Date: 07/03/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
I feel some notes from the teachers teaching- so that you do not spend time writing- would be helpful

Star Rating:

Name: Hepworth Wakefield

Date: 06/03/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Max was an excellent instructor and the content very useful. I wish I'd had been doing the two day course!

Star Rating:

Name: Brathay Trust

Date: 06/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good steady pace, not too fast or intimidating.

Star Rating:

Name: Brathay Trust

Date: 06/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, great trainer

Star Rating:

Name: JD Sports Fashion PLC

Date: 06/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Overall the course was excellent and I feel it has given me a starting block for any future indesign projects in work. Phil was very helpful and engaging. I would definitely recommend Xchange training to other colleagues.

Star Rating:

Name: RSA Insurance

Date: 05/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training at a really good pace.

Star Rating:

Name: HMRC

Date: 05/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Acrobat Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
Comfortable speed of delivery from trainer. Very understanding of my dyslexia needs.

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 507 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo