Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 665 reviews

Name: Avroko

Date: 21/05/2019

Course Name: Trimble V-Ray for SketchUp Two Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great guy, lots of knowledge. Funny guy, kept us engaged and intrigued. Some of the computers had a hard time running hte program (sketchup). Maybe not strong enough? Resulted in some downtime.

Star Rating:

Name: Golden Jubilee National Hospital

Date: 21/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
had no knowledge at all of adobe AE so it felt very fast paced and as a result i fell behind a few times

Star Rating:

Name: Scottish Event Campus

Date: 21/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training and content.

Star Rating:

Name: RBS

Date: 17/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I was a little apprehensive before joining the course today due to it being a couple of months since using story line and attending the foundation module. Alan has been fantastic in his delivery and knowledge and feel so much more confident about story line after today.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 17/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent overall training experience

Star Rating:

Name: Express Newspapers

Date: 17/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Three Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The Advanced Photoshop training was excellent I would highly recommend Sophia as an instructor with comprehensive knowledge of the programme. Sophia was very intuitive to my needs and adjusted the course to my needs.

Star Rating:

Name: Huthwaite

Date: 17/05/2019

Course Name: Microsoft Word One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
I found this a very good reminder of the things that I'd not used for a while and should have been, saving me some of the frustration I've experienced. We use very specific templates for our house style so to understand the workings behind these and eliminating problems when they arise was good to know. Rob was very patient and integrated well with the group.

Star Rating:

Name: Huthwaite

Date: 17/05/2019

Course Name: Microsoft Word One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great Course which I got a lot out of. Engaging trainer who was good at what he did.

Star Rating:

Name: Huthwaite

Date: 17/05/2019

Course Name: Microsoft Word One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
I thought the training was very useful and i have already started to use my new skills in my work. I thought Rob did very well considering we are actually a training company and usually critique external trainers.

Star Rating:

Name: Danielle Alexander

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Training was thorough, we went through every topic and item in Illustrator. Doug was very helpful, friendly and happy for everyone to ask questions and practice as we wish.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well run course, with clear and precise knowledge of Articulate.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The man providing the training the past two days 15/05/2019 and 16/05/2019 in Manchester was fantastic! Really helpful and doesn't mind going over things a few times if you don't fully understand.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very Interesting introduction to Storyline program, as I have not usede this before. I really feel I gained knowlege over the two days. Tutor was extremely helpful.

Star Rating:

Name: Leeds Beckette University

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Many thanks for a great course!

Star Rating:

Name: Alpharmaxim

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent knowledge and help throughout the course, I have left the course knowing what I have come to learn and more! Extremely happy

Star Rating:

Name: Manuli Hydraulics

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew was very friendly and knowledgable. This course has been very helpful and I would recommend to others

Star Rating:

Name: Travel Counsellors

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really great tutor and knowledge

Star Rating:

Name: South Lanarkshire Council

Date: 16/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Sofia was fantastic, very knowledgable and I wish I had more time with her!

Star Rating:

Name: Network Homes

Date: 14/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent knowledge and very comprehensive.

Star Rating:

Name: Varex Imaging

Date: 14/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great tutor - Super knowledgeable and enthusiastic

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 14/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew was a great tutor and provided excellent training, very helpful and fun! I learnt alot of handy tips and tricks even with 4 years of premiere experience I can now work more effectively.

Star Rating:

Name: Alpharmaxim

Date: 14/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well thought out engaging class with the perfect mix of learning and actual hands on activity

Star Rating:

Name: Manuli Hydraulics

Date: 14/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor was very friendly and approachable, and also very knowledgable. I feel I have a good basic understanding of the software now.

Star Rating:

Name: Dawat-e-Islami

Date: 14/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
loved it, maybe if there was more personalised to suit each individual of their own calibre, maybe if accommodation could be provided with the amount of the cost of the course. Overall very good just these slight improvements needed.

Star Rating:

Name: Helen Sales Garden Design

Date: 10/05/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Learnt an awful lot in just 2 days. Now just have to put it in to practice!

Star Rating:

Name: Imeche

Date: 10/05/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was able to swap onto this course form a different one. Course content was exceptional, made easy to understand and interesting. Very friendly tutor and able to ask questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Dene Healthcare

Date: 10/05/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good course, Tim was really good.

Star Rating:

Name: RLA

Date: 10/05/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer was highly knowledgeable. Able to deal with queries patiently.

Star Rating:

Name: Low Carbon Products

Date: 10/05/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor very responsive to individual requirements of delegates.

Star Rating:

Name: Gilmour & Dean Eurostampa

Date: 08/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very likeable instructor who was patient considering i am a total beginner

Star Rating:

Name: Hoare Lea LLP

Date: 08/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I think the training was in depth, and clearly delivered. It was a lot of information however which could mean that it would be easy to forget.

Star Rating:

Name: Hoare Lea LLP

Date: 08/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The way the course progressed throughout the day was very helpful, as in we started with basic skills and built on them which was helpful. Also, the use of the monitors was very helpful and everything was explained well.

Star Rating:

Name: E-Surv

Date: 07/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
My experience from the very start to finish. Jen was great at organising my course. I had Craig Kirkwood as trainer, he was very professional and warm. Craig made the training seem easy and crossed off all my questions and issues. Would recommend him to all. Thank you for a great training experience.

Star Rating:

Name: Accuro

Date: 03/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was great at providing a general outline to everything, starting very basic for those who hadn't used the software before and explaining everything so well that those who had no understanding could keep up with those who were a bit more advanced. Everyone managed to pick up bits of new information and faster methods of using the software. All three courses helped me, even though I had some experience in Photoshop, CC2019 had a lot of differences to CS6 which I was using before. Would definitely attend again if the need arose.

Star Rating:

Name: ACC Liverpool

Date: 03/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was brilliant once again, enthusiasm is contagious. He makes the day excellent for us all.

Star Rating:

Name: Foundation Recruitment

Date: 03/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic trainer!! Great course!

Star Rating:

Name: Peak Scientific

Date: 03/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon really knows his stuff, would be great to have an outline of topics covered especially since this is a bespoke course that doesn't follow the full day course outline on the website. Would give us a record of what was covered and also ensure all key takeaways were met.

Star Rating:

Name: VolkerWessels

Date: 02/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course - challenging but very informative!

Star Rating:

Name: ISG PLC

Date: 02/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna is a great teacher, engaging and a well of knowledge. Managed to answer ever question i could think of.

Star Rating:

Name: Medela

Date: 02/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Again Phil is excellent and makes the training much more enjoyable then other training I have received for different companies.

Star Rating:

Name: We Are Discounts

Date: 02/05/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very helpful training and great resources to look back on when doing in future.

Star Rating:

Name: ACC Liverpool

Date: 01/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was excellent, made the course interesting and his knowledge was fantastic. Thoroughly enjoyable day!

Star Rating:

Name: British Medical Association

Date: 01/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training was exactly what we required and a comprehensive introduction to using the software. Alan was patient, knowledgeable and paced the session well. There was plenty of opportunity to ask questions in a relaxed and engaging atmosphere.

Star Rating:

Name: British Medical Association

Date: 01/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan is very clear and logical in showing us how to use the software, I feel quite confident of using it now. Thanks

Star Rating:

Name: St Johns College

Date: 30/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Lots to take in as a lot was covered, but an informative, knowledgeable, patient, down to earth trainer.

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 665 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo