Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 305 reviews

Name: bet365 Hillside Technology

Date: 18/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training and knowledge was great, very engaging. The lunch vouchers are a good idea and would be amazing if places actually accepted them. The unlimited tea and biscuits was great and so was the location of the building.

Star Rating:

Name: Hillside

Date: 18/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great, probably needed to be more of a week.

Star Rating:

Name: Macdonald & Co

Date: 17/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great topics which were in detail and practice sessions which helped.

Star Rating:

Name: Maui Jim Sunglasses

Date: 17/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course! From being a complete novice, I now feel I can use InDesign!

Star Rating:

Name: Wigan Youth Zone

Date: 15/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew was really helpful, clear and enthusiastic, he explained well and went out of his way to give specific knowledges to individuals relevant to their goals

Star Rating:

Name: CAPITAL FM

Date: 15/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
ANDREW WAS GREAT. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE

Star Rating:

Name: BTP

Date: 15/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really useful tips on using Prem Pro with confidence - helped me establish the basics before moving onto specialist techniques. extremely knowledgable and patient instructor. will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

Star Rating:

Name: Cairn Housing Assoc

Date: 15/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was an excellent teacher and his course was relevant to what we wanted to get out of the training.

Star Rating:

Name: Social Security Scotland

Date: 15/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon's room could do with some updated PCs/Macs - they're a bit laggy!! Great working with Simon again - fantastic instructor!

Star Rating:

Name: Express Newspapers

Date: 15/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is a very knowledgable guy who clearly loves his job as he exudes enthusiasm. Would definitely recommend more training. Found the course very informative and Simon went above beyond to show me nifty tricks

Star Rating:

Name: SULSA

Date: 15/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon had great knowledge and worked at a good pace, helping me when required!

Star Rating:

Name: Hellmann

Date: 14/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great tutor, very interactive experience

Star Rating:

Name: Menzies Aviation

Date: 11/01/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Will certainly look to XChange Training again in the near future for any additional training that I feel would enhance my abilities. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Hanson UK

Date: 11/01/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A great course from zero to hero, I now feel ready to both produce and publish courses. THANK YOU! Chris

Star Rating:

Name: Katie Stallard

Date: 10/01/2019

Course Name: Creating Responsive Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was excellent, can't praise his knowledge enough. The training had a really nice atmosphere - friendly, yet focused. I'm not sure what it would've been like with more people in attendance, 3 was just right.

Star Rating:

Name: UWC Atlantic College

Date: 10/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It would hoping for the delivery of both Lightroom and Photoshop Books before the instructor arrived, as the dates were booked in advance

Star Rating:

Name: RAIB

Date: 09/01/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rodney was very good at explaining how the software works. He was also able to adapt the exercise to the railway which made it more meaningful to all of us.

Star Rating:

Name: RAIB

Date: 09/01/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
I found the course very insightful and interesting in understanding how sketch up works.

Star Rating:

Name: Ross Promotional Products

Date: 08/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Loved the course and expanding my knowledge in Illustrator.

Star Rating:

Name: Scottish Water

Date: 08/01/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mark was a great instructor and tailored the session exactly to our requirements. Despite some frustrating and significant IT issues at our end, Mark still managed to persevere and make the session engaging and extremely worthwhile. Thanks!

Star Rating:

Name: Selfridges

Date: 04/01/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course was great, bespoke arrangement works very well, and Ricardo was a friendly and knowledgable (and patient!) trainer.

Star Rating:

Name: Home Credit International

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent quality materials, IT equipment and a friendly and competent instructor. Loved also the coffee and biscuits ;)

Star Rating:

Name: Arcadis

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was fab and we learnt a lot!

Star Rating:

Name: Arcadis

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah has been a great trainer and I feel that I have taken a lot away from this training course. Would highly recommend.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Central

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rodney was excellent, very knowledgeable and helpful. the course was just what I expected and I will be recommending to others. Thanks

Star Rating:

Name: Alex Lilley

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Make sure all of the computers are working - I have had to bring my own which has been fine but I would rather work from one of the ones in the office as I do not have the same date AutoCAD as the rest of the class were working on the most latest version and I have 2015 - I did ask this before but was told that it didn't matter. Tutor was very helpful and guided me through the problems this caused but held things up occasionally.

Star Rating:

Name: Osborne Construction

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Autodesk AutoCAD Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rod was a great tutor, great knowledge and really friendly. Left the course feeling content with the knowledge I had picked up for using CAD on a basic/trainee level.

Star Rating:

Name: Easypay Services

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic 2 day course, plenty of content covered. Phil the instructor was great and answered any of our question. I feel excited to go away and use Illustrator now.

Star Rating:

Name: Neogen Europe

Date: 18/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training and excellent information

Star Rating:

Name: NEXT

Date: 17/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I would have liked more practice time to embed my learning

Star Rating:

Name: I2I Training

Date: 13/12/2018

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I am a reflector and therefore will digest my experience more after reviewing my notes and practising using the software.

Star Rating:

Name: AstraZeneca

Date: 13/12/2018

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great location, very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Mark was really good, helpful and supportive, really good interactive course. I thought it was really good having a screen between each of the learners pc's showing what Mark the trainer was demonstrating to save having to keep turning round looking at a main screen. Overall very pleased.

Star Rating:

Name: Hannah Walford

Date: 13/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Massively informative course, structured perfectly and excellent tutor!

Star Rating:

Name: OPTOS

Date: 13/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training book had not been delivered before the training course. Other than that things were great. Sofia managed to cover all our questions and has given me a solid starting point using Illustrator. Please no marketing/sales contact.

Star Rating:

Name: OPTOS

Date: 13/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Sophia was really helpful. She even advised on an urgent task I needed to complete using Illustrator. Really good training course. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: TCD Limited

Date: 12/12/2018

Course Name: Colour Management One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good and informative

Star Rating:

Name: UWC Atlantic College

Date: 12/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe Lightroom One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Chris was happy to direct the learning to my individual needs and was highly skilled and intelligent with great depth of specialist knowledge

Star Rating:

Name: West Midlands Combined Authority

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Relaxed learning environment. Enjoyable session, felt comfortable asking questions etc.

Star Rating:

Name: Liberata Architects

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
An enjoyable and relaxed training course, well informed and now I am confident using the software. Thanks!

Star Rating:

Name: Lane End Developments

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good 2 days! learnt loads and now put everything into practice

Star Rating:

Name: Aldi Bathgate

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Changing start and end times, 9-4?

Star Rating:

Name: Aldi Bathgate

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
9.30-4.30pm

Star Rating:

Name: Atlas Hotels

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have thoroughly enjoyed my 2 day training course here at XChange Training. Simon lead the course at a pace which was comfortable for everyone involved and if anyone was struggling he was there to assist. I'd love to be able to sign up for some of the other courses available to further my knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: Social Security Scotland

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was a fantastic instructor, and I look forward to working with him again on future courses

Star Rating:

Name: Model T Finance

Date: 11/12/2018

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course and Mark was an excellent trainer.

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 305 reviews

XChange Training