Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1191 reviews

Name: Royal College of Art

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna Oxley was a fantastic tutor and we all learnt a lot! It was great to have such a tailored course and will actually use the skills again in the future. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Royal College of Art

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna was very knowledgeable, clear and friendly when delivering our bespoke InDesign training. She taught us based on the way we use the programme showing us how to use the application and think about improving our materials.

Star Rating:

Name: Royal College of Art

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great trainer and really digestible programme of training. Mixed abilities in our training but think that it was a good speed for all.

Star Rating:

Name: Key Travel

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the two days here - Was really well paced and felt comfortable to ask questions.

Star Rating:

Name: NICE

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great day 2.

Star Rating:

Name: Hartley Taylor

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was brilliant. Able to ask any questions and help everyone at their own pace.

Star Rating:

Name: Creme Creative

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Clear and concise training given. Learned so much even though I had I knew some basics. Phil was great and patient with us all and helped us any queries.

Star Rating:

Name: Creme Creative

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic course, i have picked up so much from our instructor Phil that i will be taking into later life and my career. For sure will be reading through the book when i get chance.

Star Rating:

Name: Museum of Science

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Some time at the end of either the morning or afternoon session to 'experiment' would have been good, and if any issues arose from experimenting, it would have been good to have the opportunity to ask questions. However, our trainer did emphasise he was available for any questions, during the 6 month support period.

Star Rating:

Name: Museum of Science

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was excellent and talked through the content in a very easy and clear way. He was happy to explain any further questions from anyone in the course, even if not fully covered in the course content.

Star Rating:

Name: Lambert Smith Hampton

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good and attentive instructor with very good knowledge. Facilities didn't have air con which let the room facilities down a bit.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course. Thanks Rob.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good course, a few glitches with the machines being a bit random on what they would show against others that were showing them.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Wonderful training, I have learnt a lot and enjoyed myself! Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
thoroughly enjoyed the day! The instructor was very knowledgable and also taught at a very good pace making sure everything was covered, I learnt a lot about Powerpoint that I didn't know existed. Thanks

Star Rating:

Name: Middlesex University

Date: 15/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowledge of Photoshop was really good and she was able to easily explain how to use various functions on the programme. I feel far more confident in my capabilities after the training. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Middlesex University

Date: 15/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna is extremly good at training, very patient and understansing of everyone's level of experience. The training course overall is very good.

Star Rating:

Name: DWP

Date: 15/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very satisfied and extremely happy, the one-to-one course was very helpful

Star Rating:

Name: Amit Bhatt

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
after effect is a lot more complicated then Pr, at times the instructor would show us what to do for a topic and when following along, i would miss a bit when trying to copy what he was doing.

Star Rating:

Name: Karmarama

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic course, Nick was great and made everything very comfortable and easy to ask questions and get advice. Had fun as well as learned a lot.

Star Rating:

Name: O Beach Ibiza

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Nick is great! Thank you! The room was quite cold though.

Star Rating:

Name: Coventry University Online

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer Mike was excellent. Chairs are poor here. Would like a second computer monitor. The lunch arrangements are poor as the vouchers are not accepted where it says they are.

Star Rating:

Name: Sykes Cottages

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Currently the after effects course is broken down into a 2 day beginers course which is fine but 2 days for the advanced course barely scratches the surface and in all honesty moves too fast to absorb completely. This would be better as a 4 day course on its own. Thanks

Star Rating:

Name: Meha Art & Design

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
NOtes would be great

Star Rating:

Name: Wavemaker North

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
It has been a pleasure and a privilege being taught by Mike! Have never come across someone so knowledgeable in After Effects, and his ability to break even the most complicated of things down and explain so coherently is unmatched. Thoroughly chuffed to have walked away with a pass in the ACA exam, but feel the wealth of knowledge taught to me in the last few days spans much further than the exam requirements and will be invaluable for me in the future. Thank you Mike! All the best for the future, Kally x

Star Rating:

Name: Rees Newnes

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Mike was fantastic, he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful even during hardware failed. Mike is a credit to the company and I would highly recommend learning with him.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester United

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Macs & IT is quite dated considering the level of training provided, experienced crashes due to the machines being simply unable to cope with the demand. However course leader was excellent, knowledgable and entertaining

Star Rating:

Name: Skills Development Scotland

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor knowledgable and experienced. He is Patient and I liked the fact that the course was bespoke so everyone had a chance to ask for what was needed to learn. Thank You

Star Rating:

Name: Made Brave

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Could probably do with a wider variety of skillset classes as the advanced course could have gone into more depth but the level of the class didn't allow for it.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester United

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Air con broken in room so too hot in the afternoon Computers not powerful enough Instructor Excellent

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester United

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was excellent, made the course what it was. Hardware was not great and facilities were average.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester United

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Only feedback would be to demo/ tell what going to teach - Explaining effect and then going to the computer to do it. There is a lot to get through and this would help chunk the information down into more memorable portions.

Star Rating:

Name: Coventry University Online

Date: 12/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Lunch vouchers not accepted by some providers on the list - very frustrating. Would like 3 monitors for ease of editing. Seats were not very comfortable and could not be adjusted properly.

Star Rating:

Name: Sykes Cottages

Date: 12/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Despite the lunch vouchers listing which venues accept them... Not all of them do.

Star Rating:

Name: Keele University

Date: 12/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great basic knowledge of After Effects and Mike was lovely!

Star Rating:

Name: Keele Unversity

Date: 12/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative and enjoyable, Mike put people at ease - extremely helpful

Star Rating:

Name: Prime Global

Date: 12/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
some areas felt a little slow, but it may be because i had already been over some of the Ae basics before coming on. Leartn alot and will definetly help me going forward.

Star Rating:

Name: Schuh

Date: 12/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is amazing at what he does! Very considerate to different skill levels, would definitely recommend!

Star Rating:

Name: Birchbox

Date: 08/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very detailed course which did not feel fast paced or hard to understand.

Star Rating:

Name: North Wales Police

Date: 08/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was extremely knowledgeable on Photoshop and took us through so many useful features of the software. My overall knowledge and understanding of the tools is much better. The training targeted to our line of work was ideal and the examples we were given were good to work on. The pace of training was great and we managed to cover a lot of work in one day. Would highly recommend Alan to colleagues and would happily use him again for future Photoshop training.

Star Rating:

Name: North Wales Police

Date: 08/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
The Photoshop course that we have undergone has hit all of the criteria that we needed. The instructor molded the lesson to show a multitude of different ways that we can sharpen images. I thoroughly enjoyed the lesson and would recommend the instructor for future colleagues.

Star Rating:

Name: Bristol Royal Infirmary

Date: 08/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great instructor, very nice man and knowledgeable

Star Rating:

Name: Fusion Learning

Date: 07/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Been with Phil a few times now - really enthusiastic and great at keeping people engaged both in very small or very busy groups from my experience. Really enjoy the style of learning, some freedom to play but also being able to follow step by step on the trainer screens to the side. General knowledge is great and always room for questions and queries. Thanks again for another engaging couple of days!

Star Rating:

Name: North Wales Police

Date: 07/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Four Day Masterclass Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor Nick Dale was extremely pleasant to work with and knowledgeable on the Premiere Pro software. Nick covered all topics we asked for and we are leaving the course with a definitive set of new skills. The rate and pace of training was ideal and didn't feel rushed, all topics were covered thoroughly and we were encouraged to ask for any more areas we wished to learn about. Overall the course was exactly as required and X-Change will no doubt form part of our core training and ongoing developmental training plans. I would highly recommended both Nick and X-Change to colleagues around the country. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: North Wales Police

Date: 07/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Four Day Masterclass Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
I can't recommend Nick enough, he has great knowledge of the software, and was able to tick all of our requirements put to him. If we needed a workaround for a certain technique, he would have an alternative method ready. He's very approachable and made our course very enjoyable and kept us company during lunch and dinner. I would definitely use him again for a future courses. Very good job!

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1191 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo