Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1339 reviews

Name: The BCFA

Date: 27/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The trainer was very informative and made the day interesting. I have learnt a lot.

Star Rating:

Name: Vextrix

Date: 27/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very friendly trainer who managed to cram in a lot of information into a just one day

Star Rating:

Name: Biotronic AG

Date: 24/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Design Masterclass 3 Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good with adapting to my level - good space and friendly instructor :-)

Star Rating:

Name: Harith Albadry

Date: 23/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training. The trainer transitioned from basic in advance training effortlessly. The pace was excellent and the content was appropriate. The trainer answered all the question during the session and demonstrated great knowledge. I feel prepared for my ACA exam tomorrow Many thanks

Star Rating:

Name: Prime Global

Date: 23/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Easy to understand and very informative

Star Rating:

Name: Prime Global

Date: 23/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Class size was small so able to ask questions with ease. Instructor good and learned new things as well as best way to do other tasks.

Star Rating:

Name: Sitekit Ltd

Date: 23/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
PASSED exam, simon great guy, good advice on industry and got me my ACA Great experience with xchange over illustator and indesign

Star Rating:

Name: Competence Matters

Date: 23/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fabulous training, very knowledgeable patient instructor!

Star Rating:

Name: Mount Charles Group

Date: 22/01/2020

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo was excellent. Really helpful. Would definitely come back. thanks for being so accommodating.

Star Rating:

Name: Marc Darcy Menswear

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really fun, enjoyable course with a great instructor. Phil was extremely knowledgable and went at a perfect pace, ensuring he explained everything in the best possible way.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Cancer Research

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil is a great communicator and instructor. An enjoyable course!

Star Rating:

Name: Cancer Research UK

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very positive and engaging course. Phil was an excellent teacher.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Cancer Research

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Perfect introduction for someone who has never used illustrator before! Very comprehensive

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Cancer Research Centre

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The contents were explained at a good pace and the instructor is very knowledgeable. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend the course to others.

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester Cancer Research Centre

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course. No idea how Phil stays so positive and upbeat throughout the day, it's amazing. Thanks for keeping it interesting and being so engaging - a true asset to this company!

Star Rating:

Name: Harith Albadry

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training throughout. Very good pace, engaging and enthusiastic presentation. highly recommended

Star Rating:

Name: East Lancashire CCG

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really pleased with the course and the instructor, made it easy to follow, he was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand. Pleased that we have resources to take away and practice ourselves later. Def book on to another course. thanks very much

Star Rating:

Name: East Lancashire CCG

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very enjoyable, very much an introduction but a good start to trying out on own

Star Rating:

Name: Sitekit Ltd

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon knows his stuff, great guy, i had good knowledge of indesign prior to training and even the first couple days i learned some cool stuff

Star Rating:

Name: Tegan Macdougall Moss

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very high knowledge of indesign, Even though i had use indesign before i have learnt alot, which will help me improve my speed while working. Very well done course

Star Rating:

Name: Scottoiler

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good knowledge of the Adobe suite and it's practical use. InDesign more tricky than first two so possible that more training may be sought out down the line. Cheers!

Star Rating:

Name: GU Heritage Retail

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Enjoyed the course, good pace and simon was really patient and good at explaining things.

Star Rating:

Name: Sal Bolton

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
As a novice to Illustrator. Very in depth content for software users and learnt some new things to start, I think it would have been more beneficial for me to have had more knowledge of recent Adobe software prior to joining the course to grasp alot more easier, but overall was very good content and good tips to start some aspects of Illustrator.

Star Rating:

Name: Pigeon Investment

Date: 21/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Doug was very knowledgeable, to me this was a perfect pace and i have learned a lot. This is mainly because i had previous Photoshop and in design experience but i have noticed that my classmates have struggled. overall i am very satisfied and i have learned a lot!

Star Rating:

Name: Overgate Hospice

Date: 20/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Learnt a lot of really key knowledge for using the software - really enjoyed!

Star Rating:

Name: University of Glasgow

Date: 20/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Overall great!

Star Rating:

Name: Bristol City Council

Date: 17/01/2020

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good two day course, comprehensive and engaging, covered everything we needed. Would reccomend.

Star Rating:

Name: Bedur Hariri

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
I enjoyed it and learned so much

Star Rating:

Name: Shelter

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Marek was a great and patient teacher who answered a lot of questions from all of us on the course! Nice guy too! I feel much more comfortable with the software now than I did before I started the course!

Star Rating:

Name: DWP

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Overall great learning experience, explained clearly and at a nice pace I would definitely recommend to anyone interested.

Star Rating:

Name: World Animal Protection

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course, well teaught

Star Rating:

Name: Formica Group

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thoroughly enjoyed the course and feel like I've learnt a lot and now know my way around the software pretty well!

Star Rating:

Name: Johnston Carmichael

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is a great trainer

Star Rating:

Name: Barbara Orchard

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great examples and the ability to keep trying out ideas.

Star Rating:

Name: Schuh

Date: 16/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon has been wicked in tailoring the training to requirements and suggestions suggested by attendees, while covering everything needed.

Star Rating:

Name: Sundeala

Date: 15/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was truly excellent. I am normally the irritating person in a training that has 100 questions but the way that Alan worked through the features was so good that I didn't feel that I needed to ask questions really. Truthfully I usually find training courses frustrating but the pace, depth and delivery of this was perfect for what I needed. Thank you.

Star Rating:

Name: VWV

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Knowledgeable trainer, who made the content interesting and accommodated all our questions. Really good course and will recommend it to anyone else who requires this.

Star Rating:

Name: The James Hutton Insititute

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Bespoke DaVinci Resolve Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
tea and coffee machine with less plastic waste

Star Rating:

Name: Ashtead Plant Hire

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
great all round introduction to premiere

Star Rating:

Name: Alpha Manufacturing

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable, clear instructions and patient. Relaxed atmosphere throughout.

Star Rating:

Name: The Federation of Jewish Services

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative and enjoyable course. Learnt lots and excited to put it into practice. Course set up was very good with screens to follow and Mike was more than happy to answer all questions.

Star Rating:

Name: n/a

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course content and knowledge

Star Rating:

Name: Scottoiler

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very detailed and relevant to my current work. Therefore infinitely useful for now and the future. Cheers!

Star Rating:

Name: GU Heritage Retail

Date: 14/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Learnt a lot in the 2 intro days would like to do more!

Star Rating:

Name: Lanes Group plc

Date: 10/01/2020

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thoroughly enjoyable week, can't wait to put what I've learnt into action - thanks to Phil!

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1339 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo