Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1225 reviews

Name: Boohoo

Date: 06/12/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very thorough course, extremely helpful and made it easy to understand at suitable pace for beginners

Star Rating:

Name: Boohoo

Date: 06/12/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very happy with the level of teaching, knowledgable tutor that gave a range of examples to work with. Felt supported and felt at ease to ask questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Boohoo

Date: 06/12/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great training course which helped me understand the basics of the software along with the possibilities of what is capable of the program. It was very varied which also gave a deeper understanding of different elements. Would definitely recommend and be interested in taking further courses in the future to develop my skill set. Teaching was brill too and gave alot of insight and helpful tips to speed up productivity.

Star Rating:

Name: Salford Professional Development

Date: 06/12/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Found the training really useful. Improved existing ways of working to be more efficient and also covered alot of new things which Id not previously been aware of which was great. Good variety of skills.

Star Rating:

Name: Expert Pensions

Date: 06/12/2019

Course Name: WordPress One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, really enjoyed it. Will was great really knows his stuff.

Star Rating:

Name: Morris & Spottiswood

Date: 04/12/2019

Course Name: Bespoke MailChimp Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Relaxed environment, easy to learn in.

Star Rating:

Name: Morris & Spottiswood

Date: 04/12/2019

Course Name: Bespoke MailChimp Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Overall the course was extremely informative and relaxed. Simon was really helpful in getting to the bottom of some pretty difficult queries and helped us find the solutions needed.

Star Rating:

Name: Morris & Spottiswood

Date: 04/12/2019

Course Name: Bespoke MailChimp Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon took us through the software, so I can now navigate Mailchimp and found the answers for our questions where possible.

Star Rating:

Name: Grade Management

Date: 03/12/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I really enjoyed the course and have learnt a lot that will come in very handy at my work. I do think the class was quite slow paced, and would have liked to have picked up the pace a bit more to fit a bit more tricks and knowledge of the programme in.

Star Rating:

Name: DWP

Date: 03/12/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent, learned so much

Star Rating:

Name: RRG Group

Date: 03/12/2019

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training course today was excellent. The information provided was explained in detail and i will take a lot of information away. I really enjoyed gaining more knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: RRG Group

Date: 03/12/2019

Course Name: Microsoft Excel One Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rob, was excellent in his knowledge and explanation of Excel. The course was well tailored to my needs.

Star Rating:

Name: Haven Power

Date: 29/11/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, lots of information. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Mary Immaculate College

Date: 29/11/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
My computer gave me some issues which led to me falling behind, which was unfortunate. It was running slow and freezing all the time.

Star Rating:

Name: Denbighshire Council

Date: 29/11/2019

Course Name: HTML5 & CSS3 Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training course and instructor. Probably the best training I've attended.

Star Rating:

Name: Denbighshire Council

Date: 29/11/2019

Course Name: HTML5 & CSS3 Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed this course. Alan delivered it at the perfect pace and answered all questions. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Denbighshire Council

Date: 29/11/2019

Course Name: HTML5 & CSS3 Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was great - was able to deal with a group where people had different levels of ability. I enjoyed the course.

Star Rating:

Name: Resource Solutions

Date: 28/11/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant 2 day session made by the instructor who was very knowledgeable and an excellent trainer.

Star Rating:

Name: Eden Project

Date: 26/11/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
great course, great instructor, brilliant couple days, would go again and would recommend to anyone

Star Rating:

Name: Ray Channer

Date: 26/11/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Max had an obvious passion for Sketchup his enthusiasm knew no bounds, even though his own speed and skills acquired over many years working with this program were way ahead of most, his tutorial skills and attention to his students were exemplary. I found the whole experience very positive and enjoyable, and for myself very informative.

Star Rating:

Name: Brands Limited

Date: 26/11/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great tutor, Max retains the excitement and encourages learning of classroom at very different levels of knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: Energy Assets

Date: 26/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A little slow at times.

Star Rating:

Name: Candida Otton

Date: 26/11/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Max was a great teacher. He managed very well to deal with less experienced pupils and more advanced pupils. Only comment I have is it is expensive but still worth the money. Wish I could afford to come more often to brush up my skills and consolidate all I was taught.

Star Rating:

Name: Hilbre High School

Date: 25/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really helpful day with great tutor and clear guidance.

Star Rating:

Name: HSE

Date: 21/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil is an excellent trainer! Always have the answer to the questions and can explain things in a very simple way.

Star Rating:

Name: Wrightington, Wigan & Leigh NHS Trust

Date: 21/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to teach us and to answer any questions we had. I really feel like coming on this course has greatly impacted my life. It's going to make such a difference to the work I am able to produce. I'm really excited to go to work and put everything Phil's taught us into practice. Thank you.

Star Rating:

Name: Royal College of Art

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna Oxley was a fantastic tutor and we all learnt a lot! It was great to have such a tailored course and will actually use the skills again in the future. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Royal College of Art

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna was very knowledgeable, clear and friendly when delivering our bespoke InDesign training. She taught us based on the way we use the programme showing us how to use the application and think about improving our materials.

Star Rating:

Name: Royal College of Art

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great trainer and really digestible programme of training. Mixed abilities in our training but think that it was a good speed for all.

Star Rating:

Name: Key Travel

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the two days here - Was really well paced and felt comfortable to ask questions.

Star Rating:

Name: NICE

Date: 19/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great day 2.

Star Rating:

Name: Hartley Taylor

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was brilliant. Able to ask any questions and help everyone at their own pace.

Star Rating:

Name: Creme Creative

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Clear and concise training given. Learned so much even though I had I knew some basics. Phil was great and patient with us all and helped us any queries.

Star Rating:

Name: Creme Creative

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic course, i have picked up so much from our instructor Phil that i will be taking into later life and my career. For sure will be reading through the book when i get chance.

Star Rating:

Name: Museum of Science

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Some time at the end of either the morning or afternoon session to 'experiment' would have been good, and if any issues arose from experimenting, it would have been good to have the opportunity to ask questions. However, our trainer did emphasise he was available for any questions, during the 6 month support period.

Star Rating:

Name: Museum of Science

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was excellent and talked through the content in a very easy and clear way. He was happy to explain any further questions from anyone in the course, even if not fully covered in the course content.

Star Rating:

Name: Lambert Smith Hampton

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good and attentive instructor with very good knowledge. Facilities didn't have air con which let the room facilities down a bit.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course. Thanks Rob.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good course, a few glitches with the machines being a bit random on what they would show against others that were showing them.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Wonderful training, I have learnt a lot and enjoyed myself! Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 18/11/2019

Course Name: Microsoft PowerPoint One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
thoroughly enjoyed the day! The instructor was very knowledgable and also taught at a very good pace making sure everything was covered, I learnt a lot about Powerpoint that I didn't know existed. Thanks

Star Rating:

Name: Middlesex University

Date: 15/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowledge of Photoshop was really good and she was able to easily explain how to use various functions on the programme. I feel far more confident in my capabilities after the training. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Middlesex University

Date: 15/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Donna is extremly good at training, very patient and understansing of everyone's level of experience. The training course overall is very good.

Star Rating:

Name: DWP

Date: 15/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very satisfied and extremely happy, the one-to-one course was very helpful

Star Rating:

Name: Amit Bhatt

Date: 14/11/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
after effect is a lot more complicated then Pr, at times the instructor would show us what to do for a topic and when following along, i would miss a bit when trying to copy what he was doing.

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1225 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo