Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 946 reviews

Name: Molnlycke Health Care

Date: 23/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, knowledgeable instructor, very enjoyable

Star Rating:

Name: Vital Signs UK Ltd

Date: 23/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
everything was very well taught and gone through at a good pace

Star Rating:

Name: Windeurope

Date: 22/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Four Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great that students can have see what's happening live on the teacher's computer. However all computers are a bit too slow for some after effects exercises.

Star Rating:

Name: Diamond Comic Distributors

Date: 22/08/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The equipment was very good and Alan's understanding of the subject and delivery was exemplary - the only downside was the temperature in the room which seemed to only have two settings, roasting or icy...

Star Rating:

Name: We Are Discounts

Date: 22/08/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great knowledge and training ability from Alan. Really friendly and explains things well. However i felt the course was slightly rushed and could be improved by thorough walk-throughs and definition meanings of the coding language to help understand further. I appreciate there is alot to get through within the time constraints.

Star Rating:

Name: N.I.C.E

Date: 22/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Rob was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I had a month or so gap between day 1 of the course and day 2, and he was very patient with my asking questions about things I'd forgotten! Great teaching style.

Star Rating:

Name: MDDUS

Date: 22/08/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was excellent and very patient with me. I am very happy that I have got the most out of today to allow me to create very detailed and interactive online courses.

Star Rating:

Name: Dominos Pizza Group

Date: 21/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Being able to have one to one training was really useful. I learned a lot that will be applicable in my role.

Star Rating:

Name: Wrightington, Wigan & Leigh NHS

Date: 20/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was absolutely brilliant. Really personable, friendly and knowledgeable. He's clearly passionate about what he's teaching which made the learning fun as well as interesting and very useful. Would definitely learn with him again. He was fantastic and extremely supportive. He truly went above and beyond.

Star Rating:

Name: The Talk of Manchester

Date: 20/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was very knowledgeable and made the workshop very interactive and broke down things in such a way that was easy to follow and understand. He also tailored the course to the attendees requirements which was great as I believe we all left with the ability and confidence to deal with all manner of projects. I would highly recommend this course.

Star Rating:

Name: Spotfind Proofreading

Date: 20/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer: Paul's sessions were very well structured and he explained things very clearly. At the same time he remained responsive to the needs of the group. Very happy with his training. Venue: The training facilities very nearly got an Unsatisfactory rating because of a) the windowless, airless room and b) the fact that the toilets and drink facilities were behind a locked door - I understand why, and it wouldn't have been a problem if everyone had been given a fob to open the door each day; but there weren't enough, which meant there were times (chiefly lunchtime) when people couldn't access the toilets or the kitchen. However, the venue location close to Piccadilly and the town centre was perfect and the loos and kitchen facilities themselves were good once reached.

Star Rating:

Name: USS

Date: 20/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Paul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. kept the course interesting and stuck to times and relevant content to suit the groups needs. Really approachable and friendly as an instructor.

Star Rating:

Name: Gleeds

Date: 20/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course was very informative and Phil was very animated and polite and generally fab, I really enjoyed the 2 days and learnt a lot

Star Rating:

Name: Molnlycke Health Care

Date: 20/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very helpful course, good content and knowledgeable Trainer

Star Rating:

Name: Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Date: 19/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyable course, very informative for beginners. Well organised, would recommend.

Star Rating:

Name: Cambridge Consultants

Date: 16/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate 2019 Three Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig is a very friendly, approachable chap and we are very grateful for his efforts. As constructive criticism - we would have appreciated staying on content a bit more and most definitely would have liked more time on questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Cambridge Consultants

Date: 16/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate 2019 Three Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig had excellent knowledge of the system. Only things to comment on - sharing of frustrations and what the software can't do, rather than can (making us nervous about the product), going off piece and then last day running late at the end of the day, swears a lot - fine for me, I guess just knowing audience.

Star Rating:

Name: Alex Williams

Date: 15/08/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thanks very much Phil.

Star Rating:

Name: Thornicroft Interior Design

Date: 15/08/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
I thought the course content and the instructor were excellent and I was pleased that it was a small group size. The only thing which was frustrating is I felt I spent a lot of the day waiting for others to catch up. It's quite a difficult one to resolve but I think it would be a good idea to provide additional activities for users who are faster than others to best make use of the time and learn as much as possible. I do still feel that there is a lot more to learn on Sketch Up so if you offer a further advanced course I would definitely be interested.

Star Rating:

Name: Teal Furniture Ltd

Date: 15/08/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil is a brilliant, dynamic instructor - his subject knowledge is fantastic and he delivers at a great pace - we covered a massive amount of content in a short space of time and it all made sense! The content was tailored to suit us - none of us would be using Sketchup for landscaping, so more time was spent covering interiors and aspects of the program that would be relevant to our work. Thanks Phil!

Star Rating:

Name: Kennedy Wilson

Date: 14/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I took an Excel course with Xchange last year. This course has also been very beneficial. thanks,

Star Rating:

Name: Stanhope PLC

Date: 14/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Doug was by far the best teacher I have had on a computer course.

Star Rating:

Name: Hydrock

Date: 13/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was very personable and patient with my endless questions. I found the course very informative and enjoyable.

Star Rating:

Name: Hydrock

Date: 13/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Massive thank you to Craig, fantastic two days - couldn't fault.

Star Rating:

Name: Deckers

Date: 08/08/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was a great experience

Star Rating:

Name: The Savoy

Date: 08/08/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thoroughly enjoyed the training course, Kevin was great and very knowledgeable. I would have liked a little more on Dreamweaver/ Outlook specific as that is what my company uses but as there was 6 of us in the class, it was great to go through the code and basics of building an email. Would recommend and come back for another course.

Star Rating:

Name: Stewart Milne

Date: 07/08/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training event was great and the instructor (Phil) was exceptional. Phil really took time in answering all our questions, was very helpful throughout the full day and was very energetic and enthusiastic which is what you need in a training instructor, otherwise the training would be boring which this was most certainty not.

Star Rating:

Name: CAF

Date: 02/08/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good pace and Alan was very patient and took you through things if you did not understand

Star Rating:

Name: Key Forensic Services

Date: 02/08/2019

Course Name: Bespoke Adobe Photoshop Two Day Training Course

Review Writeup:
Doug was really helpful and able to adjust his knowledge of Photoshop to our business requirements. We learnt a lot of new ways to do things and are looking forward to applying much of what we learnt.

Star Rating:

Name: Selfridges

Date: 01/08/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
the course was good although the equipment I had did not work for most of the morning session on day one. there were also clear gaps in the trainers knowledge of basic functions on the system.

Star Rating:

Name: Close Brothers

Date: 01/08/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really comprehensive. Could have done with a bit more time to practice but looking forward to getting stcuk in!

Star Rating:

Name: MG ALBA

Date: 01/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon our trainer is fantastic. Course content wise though - I just can't help feel there's too big a jump between introduction and advanced - if there was a smaller intermediate stage I really feel that would help.

Star Rating:

Name: FJS Iceland

Date: 01/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I'm very pleased with the course and if I see the need to further my education I will surely have XCange in mind

Star Rating:

Name: Matthew Bunting

Date: 01/08/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was fantastic and Simon was a great tutor. He was great at teaching the whole group and given us each individual attention when we needed it.

Star Rating:

Name: Naughtone

Date: 30/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil is extremely knowledgeable and I've definitely left having learned a great deal of useful information that I'll be able to take back to the workplace

Star Rating:

Name: FJS Iceland

Date: 30/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I'm happy with the course and it was exactly what I was hoping for.

Star Rating:

Name: MG ALBA

Date: 30/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Slower speeds to what I'm used to (i.e things too a LONG time to render) Simon was excellent!

Star Rating:

Name: MG Alba

Date: 30/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was an empathetic, patient instructor. I would encourage colleagues to do an xchange training course based on his knowledge, experience and lovely nature. He is an asset to your company

Star Rating:

Name: Fife College

Date: 30/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is very approachable and patient.

Star Rating:

Name: Thomas Romeo

Date: 30/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A lot of fun and informative.

Star Rating:

Name: Sciaf

Date: 30/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, great instructor. Monitor sharing setup was really good.

Star Rating:

Name: LSG

Date: 29/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was very helpful, thorough and knowledgable. I learnt a great deal and was provided with lunch and Adobe books and certification which is brilliant and was unexpected.

Star Rating:

Name: Kemper System

Date: 29/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, great knowledge and very easy to follow Phil's instructions.

Star Rating:

Name: CB Interiors

Date: 26/07/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It was perfect to put me on the right track. Max is highly experienced and gave me great info and lots of tips that would enhance my sketchup skills. He pushed me into working more freely with the software. Although one day is never enough, as there's a lot to know, but I still find that I am capable of jumpstarting my skills.Again, thanks to Max"s free spirited teaching techniques!

Star Rating:

Name: James Hall & Co

Date: 25/07/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good course content and facilities, excellent location

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 946 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo