Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 410 reviews

Name: Menzies Aviation

Date: 22/03/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent knowledge of the subject matter and available to help

Star Rating:

Name: EKC Group

Date: 22/03/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course. Would be helpful to have handouts, to cover any additional features or examples used by the tutor not covered in the main book - for reference during the session.

Star Rating:

Name: Universite de mons

Date: 22/02/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Lots of information, but I have learned a lot! I thought that the storyboard exercise was particularly useful as it enabled me to put into practice what I had just learned.

Star Rating:

Name: Rehabworks

Date: 22/02/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Found the course very helpful and appreciate the text book. Addition story board examples to take away with you to try would be helpful too.

Star Rating:

Name: Gaudio Awards

Date: 22/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Three Day Advanced & ACA Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very focused to the clients needs and abilities.

Star Rating:

Name: Hanson UK

Date: 21/02/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, Excellent tutor, would recommend.

Star Rating:

Name: Chester Zoo

Date: 21/02/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable and friendly instructor.

Star Rating:

Name: Lynne Taylor

Date: 21/02/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great tutor, very enthusiastic and informative

Star Rating:

Name: Diamond Centre Wales

Date: 21/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent Course, Craig was enthusiastic and extremely knowledgeable.

Star Rating:

Name: Diamond Centre Wales

Date: 21/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great in-depth start to the photoshop world as a beginner, very informative and useful!

Star Rating:

Name: Diamond Centre Wales

Date: 21/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig was very pleasant and taught us numerous useful tools which was relevant to our work.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Westminster

Date: 19/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Masterclass Course

Review Writeup:
Great, really good to work in a smaller group, got through loads and was really helpful. Helped look at the processes I do in different ways and consider maybe using new programs to do older jobs! Thanks for the training!

Star Rating:

Name: Refreshment Systems

Date: 19/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was very useful and the teacher was excellent and very patient.

Star Rating:

Name: Raise The Bar

Date: 19/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very Helpful, learned lots about the basics as well as some more advanced stuff, examples were great

Star Rating:

Name: ACT Ltd

Date: 19/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Jon Bessant was a fantastic trainer, and I have come away feeling confident in using InDesign. I have no hesitation in recommending this training to colleagues.

Star Rating:

Name: Gap

Date: 15/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Three Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was a really helpful and thorough teacher with his teachings highly recommend!

Star Rating:

Name: Withers Worldwide

Date: 15/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Three Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Relaxed, comfortable, not over-crowded and a good experience.

Star Rating:

Name: Isotropic Systems

Date: 14/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Animate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great use of time and good examples of the various techniques. Great to see how to scripted animation is used.

Star Rating:

Name: Astrazeneca

Date: 13/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Clear, concise and engaging covered everything I expected and required.

Star Rating:

Name: Cardiff University

Date: 13/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Craig is a fantastic trainer, he tailored the course to fit my needs perfectly. His thorough knowledge of the software he was teaching coupled with his professional experience made for a very good training experience, I would defiantly try to use him again. First class

Star Rating:

Name: Angel Horticulture

Date: 13/02/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Costly but a good course

Star Rating:

Name: Victoria Hennessy

Date: 13/02/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good, realxed pace and very well explained.

Star Rating:

Name: Shelter

Date: 12/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyable! Thanks again :)

Star Rating:

Name: Gap

Date: 12/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course. Hope to be back to do the Intermediate level in the future.

Star Rating:

Name: Trident Marketing Anglia

Date: 12/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The general set up of the class was really good. There were a few problems with the monitor screens but it was quickly sorted by the instructor. The instructor had a lot of knowledge about After Effects and was very helpful! A very productive and intuitive course.

Star Rating:

Name: HVPD

Date: 12/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was well paced, everything explained clearly and the instructor was engaging

Star Rating:

Name: Manchester City Football Club

Date: 11/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was great and really helpful with any specific queries I asked about.

Star Rating:

Name: Express Newspapers

Date: 08/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Three Day Advanced & ACA Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have really enjoyed my advanced training in InDesign it has been very informative, enjoyable and I cant wait to use the programme more efficiently. Simon as always goes above and beyond with fantastic insight into how the programme works also showing you quick keys.

Star Rating:

Name: Atlas Hotels

Date: 08/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Three Day Advanced & ACA Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon is a great tutor - patient and knowledgeable and very talented! Would love to learn how to use other Adobe products in the future to enhance and complement my InDesign skills learned.

Star Rating:

Name: Elysium Healthcare

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thank you, very informative

Star Rating:

Name: Fullwell 73

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Amazing experience - incredibly helpful and knowledgable trainer. Only suggestion I have is a guided handout so we can focus better when learning new things, and so we have better reference when going back to work and applying these things ourselves.

Star Rating:

Name: Farmfoods

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Learnt a lot over my 4 days with Phil. The pace was perfect and felt very comfortable asking any questions if I wasn't sure of something. Lots of really interesting things that I will take away back to my day job.

Star Rating:

Name: Northern Powergrid

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course, useful content and definitely a lot of new features to use in my work. Phil was lovely too, very knowledgeable and made us feel welcome and taken care of. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Express Gifts

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
A great range of topics covered with great tutorial advice. Andrew was patient and knowledgable on all areas.

Star Rating:

Name: Brilliant Agency

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great-not too overwhelming and topics were all touched on at least once before so I had a small grasp of them before exploring them in more detail. Course has helped streamline my work flow and my knowledge of animate features that can be quite confusing. Pace was easy to follow and tasks were fun and not difficult to keep up with

Star Rating:

Name: Ear to the Ground

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really knowledgeable, helpful and passionate tutor. It was a nice touch that Andrew learnt what each pupil wanted to learn from the course, or what it is they already knew. He kept linking it back to this throughout the two days. He had no trouble about answering questions outside of the designated lesson either. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to further their after effects knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: Lucozade Ribena Suntory

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
You have been great. when our group course was cancelled a one to one course was created and was tailored to our needs specifically. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Lucozade Ribena Suntory

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Would like to learn more about in design

Star Rating:

Name: Serious Lunch

Date: 07/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
great staff great training !

Star Rating:

Name: University of Westminster

Date: 06/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Covered a lot of ground in a short time and addressed the topics most likely to be of use in day-to-day work.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Westminster

Date: 06/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very clear, concise and tailored to our needs. Susannah was a wonderful instructor.

Star Rating:

Name: St John’s College

Date: 05/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
the course was well run, a small class allowed things to move along at the right speed very impressed

Star Rating:

Name: CIAT

Date: 05/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was extremely in-depth and covered all the basic skills needed for a new in Design user. Susannah was a brilliant course tutor, whose explanations were clear and concise and, who most importantly, didn't rush through each exercise.I would highly recommend this course to anyone new to in Design.

Star Rating:

Name: Fullwell 73

Date: 05/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Everything was very thoroughly explained yet in the simplest way, which made everything much easier to digest. Susannah is a very engaging person which, again, helps the learning process. The handout is of such a high quality, which means you can add personalised notes without losing attention and missing what's actually going on. Would highly recommend and wish I could take more training on other programmes!

Star Rating:

Name: Elysium Healthcare

Date: 05/02/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was great and engaging

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 410 reviews

XChange Training Clients

airbus logo