Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 723 reviews

Name: Keolisamey Docklands

Date: 14/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
This course was great - wish it was two days though. Found Illustrator more interesting and relevant than Photoshop. Really enjoyed the day!

Star Rating:

Name: Virtual College

Date: 14/06/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great session with Alan. Well-paced to suit everyone and a nice relaxed training environment.

Star Rating:

Name: Virtual College

Date: 14/06/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer was very friendly and happy to answer additional questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Isabelle Edwards

Date: 13/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The instructor(Doug)was very friendly and helpful. There was a lot of information to take in but it was presented in a manageable way.

Star Rating:

Name: Aflex Hose

Date: 13/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Been on many courses with Xchange now, every session is great, always learning new things as well as gaining a better understanding of certain subjects that will benefit me within my everyday role. I will be putting forward Xchange for work colleagues in the near future

Star Rating:

Name: City Football Group

Date: 13/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was really informative and friendly and answered all questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Keolisamey Docklands

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was an excellent instructor. The course was engaging, set at the right pace and I am walking away with the skills required to do my job. It is also fantastic that we can take the InDesign Training Introduction away with us. An all round great experience.

Star Rating:

Name: Isabelle Edwards

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The instructor (Susannah) made everything really clearly and kept it interesting. I feel I have learnt a lot in a short space of time.

Star Rating:

Name: Keolisamey Docklands

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Our instructor was excellent. The course was just the right pace and everyone engaged in the course.

Star Rating:

Name: UK Parliament

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable tutor. Interesting course.

Star Rating:

Name: Renful

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very comprehensive training. Great experience overall!

Star Rating:

Name: Isotropic Systems

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Incredible Experience - Learnt so much

Star Rating:

Name: Tangerine PR

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo was fantastic - he was super helpful and I took a huge amount away from the class. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: JD Sports

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Lots of content, fast paced, very good

Star Rating:

Name: AECOM

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan has excellent knowledge of the software and explained the content in a clear, concise and structured manner. I cant wait to start learning Photoshop and applying the techniques

Star Rating:

Name: Sustrans

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good to have time just to practice and the content of the course made sense - thank you. It would have been good to have the objectives described at the beginning of the course and for my learning style I would have preferred to watch a demo then have time to try each exercise for myself, rather than to copy the demo simultaneously. A 'cheat sheet' of short cuts would have been helpful to have next to me. Thank you.

Star Rating:

Name: Waverley Excursions

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I found the course very varied and hope to apply all that I have learned to brochures, flyers, leaflets and press ad's

Star Rating:

Name: University of Glasgow

Date: 11/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Enjoyable course, good content, learned lots, good teaching style.

Star Rating:

Name: ACC Liverpool

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Three Day Intermediate-Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan has been a great teacher, with really useful examples to work on. I feel like I've learned so much, and all within a realistic context.

Star Rating:

Name: Trinity College London

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course, extremely knowledgeable and personable trainer. Thank you :)

Star Rating:

Name: Castlefield Partners

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Explanation from Alan was brilliant, and the content was great. I learnt loads! Obviously you can only fit so much information, but more on linking data into inDesign would be great. Thanks very much!

Star Rating:

Name: Aflex Hose

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Been on various causes with Xchange, each course has allowed me to go back to my place of work and carry out tasks and express my knowledge to other members of the team. As well as this the after support that is offered is great as it provides support for any issues i may have in my day to day to job.

Star Rating:

Name: Saraband

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was fantastic and very knowledgable. No question was too much trouble and really put me at ease. Thanks!

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Course content was easy to use and found it very educational.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good Knowledge from Andrew and I felt that I learnt a lot of new skills and techniques in After Effects. Felt that the course was very worth while.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Manchester

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew Devis has a great wealth of knowledge and this course has helped me further understand how to use A.E.

Star Rating:

Name: RSA Insurance

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great - Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Chelsea & Westminster NHS

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Trainer knowledgeable and patient.

Star Rating:

Name: Chelsea & Westminster NHS

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent trainer. We were a challenge and she managed us all very well. Practice, practice is what is now required .

Star Rating:

Name: Chelsea & Westminster NHS

Date: 06/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was very accommodating in dealing with those of us relatively new to the programme and added in specific aspects at the end.

Star Rating:

Name: Liverpool City Council

Date: 04/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very relaxed Very intense Emphasises need to "use it or lose it" Made me enthused about applying new knowledge

Star Rating:

Name: NCFE

Date: 04/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Well organised, no hassle and easy to understand.

Star Rating:

Name: Ashurst

Date: 04/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tutor was very knowledgable and explained everything in a simple yet effective way, relating examples back to how we can put the skills into practice

Star Rating:

Name: Snow Factor Ltd.

Date: 04/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was fantastic and Simon was a great tutor. He was very patient and readily answered any questions

Star Rating:

Name: ACC Liverpool

Date: 03/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Alan was fantastic, easy to understand and stopped at various points to help us out. Understanding of the topic is phenomenal and would highly recommend this training to anybody wishing to utilise InDesign. Great day! Thanks

Star Rating:

Name: Welsh Rugby Union

Date: 03/06/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very enjoyable and involving. Presented in a captivating way by the instructor.

Star Rating:

Name: St Johns Ambulance

Date: 31/05/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Three Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course trainer was late on the first two days, and as a result things hadn't been set up on the computers which caused delays

Star Rating:

Name: Didsbury House

Date: 31/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great experience from start to finish - would highly recommend. Alan is a fab instructor. Easy to follow and learn.

Star Rating:

Name: DTRE

Date: 28/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, went very quickly and learned a lot. Thank you!

Star Rating:

Name: Keolisamey Docklands

Date: 24/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I think it would have been better to spend two days on Illustrator to cover everything thoroughly.

Star Rating:

Name: The Lowry Centre

Date: 24/05/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative, and covered all the bases I was hoping to cover.

Star Rating:

Name: PRC Architecture

Date: 23/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I would definitely recommend this course to others at work that need to know the basics. Would probably do the next level up to extend my knowledge but for a basic/intermediate course, i think it was well put together and well taught. Susannah went through everything in great detail & helped a lot with any questions.

Star Rating:

Name: O’Neills Sportswear

Date: 23/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil had a great method of training - he kept to a pace we all could work to and really made sure we understood every aspect. I’d definitely recommend the course to others - even though I’ve used Illustrator for 13 years I still learnt so much these past 2 days.

Star Rating:

Name: NHS Health Scotland

Date: 23/05/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was great instructor was excellent

Star Rating:

Name: Unison

Date: 23/05/2019

Course Name: Bespoke WordPress Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
the course was really flexible and able to work with our needs rather than a set agenda

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 723 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo