Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1078 reviews

Name: SMRS

Date: 16/10/2019

Course Name: JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great structure to the course, creating a very good understanding of the basics of HTML, js, css and jquery.

Star Rating:

Name: SMRS

Date: 16/10/2019

Course Name: JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Was a really insightful course, I learnt alot!

Star Rating:

Name: ISG PLC

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Susannah was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable

Star Rating:

Name: Mondrian London

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was very helpful in basic In Design. It has a general overview of the basic functions to create various types of documents without getting too complicated. I feel that everything i have learned i can apply to my daily tasks.

Star Rating:

Name: Tony Mortlock

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
REAALY GOOD TWO DAYS SUSANNAH WAS FIRST CLASS WITH VERY USEFUL OFF PISTE INPUT ON PRINTERS AND THEIR NEEDS IN TERMS OF PDFS ETC

Star Rating:

Name: SIS TV

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent tutor and very good course. Highly recommend.

Star Rating:

Name: Totally Local

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I was a complete novice to using HTML and CSS but I have found the training to be really good. The trainer was patient and explained items really well and at a good pace I have a good understanding of this now.Thank You.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew's coaching style was brilliant. I've found the whole day a real learning experience.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
This is the first time we have had Andrew but what a great trainer. He really knows his stuff and was very helpful when asked questions and went back over anything we didn't quite get the hang of.

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent training, I've learnt a lot that I will definitely use when working in Premiere Pro!!!

Star Rating:

Name: Brother

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro One Day Bespoke Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew is very knowledgable on the course and made the day highly enjoyable! The course was taught at a good pace, covering the basics before moving on to a more advanced level, Andrew was more than happy to help if it was needed. Thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Star Rating:

Name: Josephine Moultrie

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I did not have any knowledge of InDesign but Simon has made it feel so simple and fun to use! I have enjoyed trying to get my creative head on making magazines and brochures, and looking forward to be able to put this knowledge into my work!

Star Rating:

Name: Delamar Ltd

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good introduction course, pace of the day, content and direction was perfect... hate when courses are too slow! Feel that I have come away with enough knowledge and practical info to really get stuck in. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: SSE

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, I really liked the environment and pace of the course itself. The 'classroom in a book' is a really nice takeaway, this isn't something I've seen before during other courses so I'm delighted with that. Thanks to Simon for his patience and knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: SSE

Date: 15/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course- Simon was very knowledgeable, helpful and approachable. Feel prepared to go back into work and start working on some new documents! The only reason I marked down IT equipment was on the first day, my PC wouldn't connect to the internet but it wasn't essential to what we were learning.

Star Rating:

Name: J&J Denholm

Date: 14/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great pace, not too fast, not too slow. Good examples to work on.

Star Rating:

Name: Arbuthnot Latham

Date: 08/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great session and exercises. It covered pretty much what I expected and Doug has been excellent demonstrating and answering questions.

Star Rating:

Name: Middlesex University

Date: 08/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
found the set up with monitors very useful- also good that supporting text book was provided. our instructor was extremely thorough, happy to answer all questions and the course content flowed very well.

Star Rating:

Name: Middlesex University

Date: 08/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Doug was a great instructor. The lesson plan was very helpful and he also made time to answer all our specific questions and added helpful anecdotes to applications of the tools we were using. Overall a really good course! Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: Standard Life Assurance

Date: 08/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I've been building on Captivate for 2 yrs (on and off) using you tube, a book and google. The course has reassured me in what I'm doing right but mainly given me so manly quick hits which will give me so much build time back

Star Rating:

Name: Royal Conservatoire

Date: 08/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really informative course, so many useful tips which will save a lot of time going forward!

Star Rating:

Name: Seddon Construction

Date: 07/10/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Tutor very professional and delivered the content very well very enthusiastic with good delivery of content.

Star Rating:

Name: Spear & Jackson

Date: 03/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Brilliant training from Phil once again, great knowledge and very passionate about the course!

Star Rating:

Name: Imperial War Museum

Date: 03/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic week & excellent course-best i've done. Phil was the best tutor i've had & was ultimately professional, clear & concise! 10/10 for marks all round!

Star Rating:

Name: USS

Date: 03/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
As previous, I really enjoyed this course. Again, Phil the training was really good and made the course more enjoyable as he showed a lot of passion in what he was teaching. A credit to XChange.

Star Rating:

Name: Stephen Cuffe

Date: 03/10/2019

Course Name: WordPress One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I came into the course with some very specific 'needs' and after explaining them to the instructor, Will, he went out of his way to make sure I got what I needed. Very engaging and helpful instructor and a pleasure to work with. I'd have no problem recommending in the future. Thank you s

Star Rating:

Name: A1 Coffee

Date: 02/10/2019

Course Name: Bespoke MailChimp Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was very casual, but that made learning easier and a lot less intense. Couldnt recommend more!

Star Rating:

Name: CMS

Date: 02/10/2019

Course Name: HTML & CSS One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Excellent course. Will was a fantastic teacher and made learning HTML and CSS an enjoyable and engaging experience.

Star Rating:

Name: Carnival UK

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ver informative. Good pace and course tutor had good knowledge.

Star Rating:

Name: Imperial War Museum

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic course particularly made better by Phil expert knowledge & professionalism. Definitely 10/10 for Phil's delivery & organisation. Will use again when required & certainly recommend to people needed these types of courses from my industry. Thanks-you!

Star Rating:

Name: Darwen College

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a very knowledgeably, friendly tutor who broke the course content down into manageable chunks. The working environment was superb, well equipped, clean and easy to find.

Star Rating:

Name: Ashurst

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
great two days

Star Rating:

Name: NHBC

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Bespoke JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very good trainer, excellent rapport. Very knowledgable.

Star Rating:

Name: NHBC

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Bespoke JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic trainer. Very postive experience overall.

Star Rating:

Name: NHBC

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Bespoke JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I hadn't has as much experience with javascript, jquery etc. as other members of the class, so I took notes but did have trouble following some of it. I will digest and go through again after the course.

Star Rating:

Name: NHBC

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Bespoke JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very enjoyable course, delivered in a relaxed and fun manner. leaves me wanting more

Star Rating:

Name: NHBC

Date: 01/10/2019

Course Name: Bespoke JavaScript Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
A very patient and helpful instructor, ready to go at the pace of the audience knowledge

Star Rating:

Name: Chorlton High School

Date: 30/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Lovely, relaxed day. Lots of aspects covered. Very useful

Star Rating:

Name: Sportradar UK

Date: 27/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Illustrator One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Once again. Doug was incredibly informative with regards Illustrator, it was just a shame the final one was only one day long!

Star Rating:

Name: Amgen Ltd

Date: 26/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good course, well paced. Knowledgeable trainer and happy to repeat where required in case further clarification was needed.

Star Rating:

Name: Sportradar UK

Date: 26/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Doug was incredibly informative and used several practical examples which will be pivotal to my day to day work. Would definitely recommend to those needing a brief but comprehensive understanding of InDesign.

Star Rating:

Name: JD Sports

Date: 26/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Day 1 was quite similar to everything that I had learnt on the beginner course. Whereas Day 2 was when I actually started learning new processes. I would have preferred to learn new processes on both days

Star Rating:

Name: Prime Global

Date: 26/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew was really trying to teach as much as stuff he can withing 2 days session which i really appreciated. He also always come around to check if anyone have problem catching up with what he just taught us and help us out so everyone learned how to do it themselves. Really pleased with Andrew and I feel I've learned something useful for my work in the future.

Star Rating:

Name: Elior PLC

Date: 26/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Very informative, time well spent - thank you.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Stirling

Date: 26/09/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have found the course very enjoyable! It was a great way to get more comfortable with the software and take my time getting used to it and expand my knowledge. Simon is very knowledgable and a great laugh!

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 1078 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo