Quick Course Search

XChange Training Customer Reviews

XChange Training - 15+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 575 reviews

Name: PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLC

Date: 17/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Design Combo 3 Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really enjoyed the course, I felt I gained so much in the 3 days of training. There was a lot to take in but Alan did it in easy to understand sections. Overall really impressed/

Star Rating:

Name: The Gym Group

Date: 16/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great opportunities to ask in depth questions about specific requirements. Well done Craig!

Star Rating:

Name: Future Projects

Date: 16/04/2019

Course Name: Microsoft Project One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great Course leader. knowledgeable, personable, clear communication and industry application very helpful. Thank you Rob.

Star Rating:

Name: INS

Date: 16/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I really enjoyed the course. Adobe Premiere Pro is a great piece of software and Simon was an excellent tutor.

Star Rating:

Name: INS

Date: 16/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was very informative and useful. I just felt at times it was difficult to make notes and follow what was being done on the screen. Quite fast paced and never having seen the software before meant a fairly steep learning curve. I appreciate the handbook, but for myself some screen shots of the various stages that I could have made my own notes on would have helped enormously. Having said that I enjoyed the course and look forward to implementing my learning when the software is installed.

Star Rating:

Name: Coram Beanstalk

Date: 16/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good overall course - lots of foundations laid and then built on. Instructor very approachable and led the course where we needed to go. I have learnt a lot over the past two day!

Star Rating:

Name: Leasing.com

Date: 16/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, very knowledgeable tutor and managed to cram lots into small allocated time.

Star Rating:

Name: Express Newspapers

Date: 11/04/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
Fantastic course with a good introduction and background knowledge to hmtl css and wordpress.

Star Rating:

Name: University of Glasgow

Date: 11/04/2019

Course Name: WordPress Two Day Masterclass Training Course

Review Writeup:
It should be clear that the course will focus on Wordpress.org. I came to do the course as it was advertised as a 'WordPress Masterclass Training Course' - I use wordpress.com

Star Rating:

Name: Hotter

Date: 09/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Course notes that Alan had prepared we are able to take away either on pen drive or via email- which will prove useful in the future. although have to say tutor could be more patient. not an enjoyable course

Star Rating:

Name: DWP

Date: 09/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I have learnt a lot but I would have liked more time for me personally to consolidate what I was learning as we went on. After each demonstration, a bit more time for practice on some topics would have been nice so I didn't feel so under pressure to get my head round it and keep up. I maybe wasn't as technically minded as some of the others in the group.

Star Rating:

Name: Hilti

Date: 09/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good overview of the Photoshop features - very happy with Alan's pace and approach to training

Star Rating:

Name: Centrica

Date: 09/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The training was very detailed. Alan made sure all the attendees were comfortable with the steps, and following along without difficulty. If anyone experienced difficulty, he supported in a simple and straight forward way without coming across patronising etc. The only drawback, if there had to be one, was the pace of session was geared towards those who needed more support, so could have been a little quicker paced for me. However I totally appreciate it was a full group with people of all abilities. Thank you for a brilliant two days Alan.

Star Rating:

Name: Merseyside Police

Date: 09/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Photoshop Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Small numbers in class made learning alot easier, flexibility of trainer regarding lunch etc made the day pass quickly.

Star Rating:

Name: Salford Uni

Date: 05/04/2019

Course Name: Trimble SketchUp One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was very patient, really helped me understand he basics and everything else I was struggling with previously. His training method is easy to follow and he was happy to work with me at my pace.

Star Rating:

Name: Royal London

Date: 05/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Three Day Advanced Training with ACA Exam

Review Writeup:
Nice relaxed learning environment and tuition style which put everyone at ease and made the learning experience fun and enjoyable.

Star Rating:

Name: British Transport Police

Date: 05/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Three Day Advanced Training with ACA Exam

Review Writeup:
enjoyed it and learned quite a lot although i would have benefitted from doing the basics course first . - this hopefully can be arranged

Star Rating:

Name: Jacobs

Date: 04/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The building doesn't have prevalent recycling facilities which is a shame. My course was slowed down slightly by those on the advanced course not knowing what had already been covered on the introduction course. The instructor tried his best to accommodate for this, but it was frustrating all the same.

Star Rating:

Name: Barratt Developments

Date: 04/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was very enthusiastic, very friendly and had great knowledge. The course was very interesting and I learnt a lot. Thoroughly recommend XChange. 5 stars for Phil. Brilliant trainer

Star Rating:

Name: Design Futures

Date: 04/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, very detailed, all explained at a pace that was easy to understand, really friendly helpful instructor. Have learnt so much, would definitely recommend this course. The after course support is great to have too.

Star Rating:

Name: SST Sensing Ltd

Date: 04/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simons knowledge of the course was brilliant, always had an answer to any queries or issues I had. Made the overall training course a great place to be. Highly recommended!

Star Rating:

Name: Like Minds

Date: 02/04/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Good course - Kevin challenged us and we gained a lot of knowledge in a very quick period of time. Course was well paced and informative.

Star Rating:

Name: My 1st Years

Date: 02/04/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great course, really helpful tutor. Was quite fast but fit in a lot of knowledge into the session.

Star Rating:

Name: My 1st Years

Date: 02/04/2019

Course Name: Creating HTML Emails Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Great, really learned a lot, and was very thorough

Star Rating:

Name: Jacobs

Date: 02/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
It would be nice if the lunch vouchers included some local/ independent eateries too.

Star Rating:

Name: Real Training Services

Date: 02/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
The trainer Phil was extremely enthusiastic, helpful, articulate and very tolerant. Being able to answer all queries relating to the software with very friendly attitude and amiable personality.

Star Rating:

Name: Royal College of Nursing

Date: 02/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and patient trainer, small size of classes allows for different levels to be taught together. Good set up with on-screen training. Overall great course.

Star Rating:

Name: Briggs & Forrester

Date: 02/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil gave the training in a clear and concise manner, all questions were answered and any problems he was happy to help with. I really enjoyed the training and feel I have learnt alot from Phil. If I were to attend any further Adobe training courses then would definitely use XChange Training.

Star Rating:

Name: ANS Group

Date: 01/04/2019

Course Name: Adobe InDesign One Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Phil was a great trainer,very informative.

Star Rating:

Name: Scottish Ambulance Service

Date: 29/03/2019

Course Name: Articulate Storyline Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Thanks to Alan for a relaxed, engaging session. The course was well-tailored for beginners as requested, and it is thanks to Alan we were asking more advanced questions in no time. These we will explore using the books supplied.

Star Rating:

Name: FIX8Group

Date: 28/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew is extremely knowledgeable on the subject and is always happy to answer questions. Personally, I feel there is a lot to cover and sometimes I feel I would have benefited of spending more time on some topics before moving on. Perhaps adding another day to this course could help (I have completed the 4 day course).

Star Rating:

Name: JD Sports

Date: 28/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew is a great teacher, he teaches at a good pace. I've learnt a lot in just two days!

Star Rating:

Name: Patricia Lopez

Date: 28/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Advanced Training Course

Review Writeup:
The course was great. Managed to go through a lot but didn't feel rushed at any point.

Star Rating:

Name: Safeguard Europe Ltd

Date: 28/03/2019

Course Name: Maxon Cinema 4D Two Day Intermediate Training Course

Review Writeup:
Ricardo is very knowlegeable and always willing to help.

Star Rating:

Name: FIX8Group

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and had a an in-depth but relaxed teaching style, which put me at ease with asking any questions. If he went too fast for me/ others at times, he would always take the time to carefully go over the steps again.

Star Rating:

Name: Preston North End FC

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew broke things down very well so someone with basic knowledge could understand. He was very knowledgeable and I found the course extremely helpful and if I needed to would book any other courses required.

Star Rating:

Name: Preston North End PC

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
All steps were explained clearly with good examples shown and we were able to try everything ourselves to make sure we totally understood the concept. Andrew was very helpful in explaining things further where required. Overall it was very enjoyable and a valuable experience.

Star Rating:

Name: Hilti

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good overview of after effects - would be good to also have seen examples of the effects used in real life advertisements or examples to see how they could potentially be applied.

Star Rating:

Name: Hilti

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Andrew is extremely knowledgable and has given me an insight into how best to structure my creativity.

Star Rating:

Name: Nutricia

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe Captivate Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Instructor was very knowledgeable. Room was too small and i had my back to the instructor which was not ideal. Mouse and chair in the room was not the best.

Star Rating:

Name: Intelligent Displays

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Perfectly paced and highly informative training. The group had varying skill levels, the group size and experiences were very well managed to ensure we were all comfortable and moving forward with confidence. One of the best courses I've been on

Star Rating:

Name: Holdfast Entertainment

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Really good course, easy to ask for help and have one on one with the tutor.

Star Rating:

Name: Holdfast Entertainment

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon was an excellent teacher, very helpful and answered all questions well. The course content was useful and interesting and I would definitely recommend.

Star Rating:

Name: Centrica

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
Simon kept the pace up and I got exactly what I was looking for from this course. He was attentive and knew when I was in trouble and got me back on track in a jiffy. I was keen to get a grounding in something I knew nothing about and wouldn't hesitate to book another course in the future. Thank you

Star Rating:

Name: JD Sports

Date: 26/03/2019

Course Name: Adobe After Effects Two Day Introduction Training Course

Review Writeup:
I should have done the level 2 course as I knew much of the material taught however, I still took away some great tips on the overall interface

Star Rating:

XChange Training - 10+ Years Provider of Certified Courses UK Wide

Average rating
4.8/5.0 stars - based on 575 reviews

XChange Training Clients

Airbus logo Aldi logo Amazon logo Asda logo BBC logo Blacks Outdoor logo Bouygues logo Brother logo Burton logo Cambridge University logo Celtic logo Disney logo Dixons Carphone logo Dominos logo e-on logo Flight Centre logo Harrods logo HMRC logo HS2 logo HSBC logo ITN logo JCDecaux logo JD Sports logo Kelloggs logo Knightfrank logo M&S logo Manchester City logo Manchester United logo MOD logo Next logo NHS logo NSPCC logo Penguin logo Sainsburys logo Savoy logo Schuh logo Selfridges logo Sony logo Sothebys logo St John Ambulance logo TalkTalk logo Tesco logo Unicef logo Weight Watchers logo Wimbledon logo Yahoo logo